Othello Supersonic September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 I hope Lukaku will tear us apart ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 I hope Lukaku will tear us apart wrong lah... its naysmith who will score a hat trick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Author Share September 29, 2015 Happen to have a Brit in office today and he is a liverpool supporter. Apparently, BR still have the support of the fans in England as the fans blame the owner and transfer committee for Pool predicament rather than BR. Look like he is staying till the fans starts to wear the klopp uniform during the game and when he lose the support of the fans .... Then better print Klopp names on some LFC shirts :)) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Happen to have a Brit in office today and he is a liverpool supporter. Apparently, BR still have the support of the fans in England as the fans blame the owner and transfer committee for Pool predicament rather than BR. Look like he is staying till the fans starts to wear the klopp uniform during the game and when he lose the support of the fans .... not all brits are with brenda... nvr see the kop boo the team, against norwich and Carlise... you dun see liverpool fans leaving when the team is 2-0 down against west ham blame the owners? 100%? this brenda had $$ to spend. and he wasted at least half of it and try to power play with markovic and balotelli at least 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 wrong lah... its naysmith who will score a hat trick 6-2 then ...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 lose to everton also nvm. he will say, even chelsea, the defending champion, lost to everton. so no big deal if pool lose to everton. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 lose to everton also nvm. he will say, even chelsea, the defending champion, lost to everton. so no big deal if pool lose to everton. then he might as well say we're above the defending champion in the table !!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 then he might as well say we're above the defending champion in the table !!! that is wat he may actually say next. seriously... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Maybe his second best lost ... if we lose at Everton ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micb 5th Gear September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 If the whole team just depend on DS alone, then wtf is BR doing? Why bought ing and Benteke? Jialat leh He just can't wait to blow the trumpet. See, using DS as excuse to blow his BIG BIG trumpet liao: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/sport/sturridge-injury-cost-liv/2158048.html Jialat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 i have seen countless manager stay and go in pool, never once has i seen one like rogers that is so 厚颜无耻 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 He just can't wait to blow the trumpet. See, using DS as excuse to blow his BIG BIG trumpet liao: http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/sport/sturridge-injury-cost-liv/2158048.html Jialat If he keep putting so much emphasis on DS, what would his other players think? That they are not good enough to win anything? How does his comments motivate team work and boost morale? He should really just keep quiet and do his talking on the pitch by showing results. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Author Share September 29, 2015 lose to everton also nvm. he will say, even chelsea, the defending champion, lost to everton. so no big deal if pool lose to everton. Lose to everton and he will say, we have improve ... cos lose less ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 There is only one reason BR has to talk big about himself, he doesn't have any medals or trophies to do the talking. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Sturridge wasnt even his first choice! it was the committee or whatever we wanna call it. Brenda wanted Dempsey badly, he reject Sturridge and always swap Henderson + cash for dempsey 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 This is too painful. I feel for you guys. I am switching over to Leicester City for the remainder of the season. Good luck. You will never walk alone but I am walking away. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 This is too painful. I feel for you guys. I am switching over to Leicester City for the remainder of the season. Good luck. You will never walk alone but I am walking away. same here! i was jus talking to my colleague few days back. support leicester now also better. play with so much passion in them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 every morning i wake up to wait for that very news that will spike my morale for the day. But....... 明天会更好 ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...