Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

On 11/4/2024 at 5:28 AM, Jamesc said:

The expert 

on virgins has spoken.

Heresay ……..U still waiting on sidelines for the 72 …… U want Hisbola or Herbola?? 

On 11/4/2024 at 1:00 PM, BanCoe said:

Heresay ……..U still waiting on sidelines for the 72 …… U want Hisbola or Herbola?? 

No not me.

I am not waiting to get blown away.

On 11/4/2024 at 2:48 PM, BanCoe said:

Need Bollas of Steel lah 🤪

No mine made from cotton from sheep.

Education minister teach me one.

eggs again ... saw "buy two get one free" for this eggs at NTUC Tampines Hub .... dunno other branches have or not .... 60gm / egg ... local produce.

(disclaimer : i did not buy ... coz still haven't finish old stock.)

image.thumb.png.c447a0313c3e363eaf81e0ab971a7327.png

On 11/14/2024 at 9:05 PM, Ysc3 said:

eggs again ... saw "buy two get one free" for this eggs at NTUC Tampines Hub .... dunno other branches have or not .... 60gm / egg ... local produce.

(disclaimer : i did not buy ... coz still haven't finish old stock.)

image.thumb.png.c447a0313c3e363eaf81e0ab971a7327.png

For eggs the posb sheng siong promo is still the best.. 30 x 55g eggs for less than $4..

infographic.png

Edited by Tkseah

On 11/14/2024 at 10:40 PM, 13177 said:

Even it is a good deal but buy so many eggs, can finish meh? Lol.

eat eggs for breakfast, lunch and dinner :D

For eggs, i think the plastic packaging is quite wasteful. Unfortunately if the plastic packaging is thin, then it doesnt protect the eggs.

SS has one no brand eggs that come with a thin plastic packaging. but of course fragile. 

Ideally there should be 10-12 egg cardboard trays with the thin plastic packaging on top.

Have one almost vegetarian fren...fridge always fully loaded with eggS...the youngest one at home can go for 8 or more at one go if not stop by the mother...😅

They know nothing about McD or instant noodle...😂

On 11/15/2024 at 9:32 AM, mersaylee said:

Have one almost vegetarian fren...fridge always fully loaded with eggS...the youngest one at home can go for 8 or more at one go if not stop by the mother...😅

my kids long day lunch is one hard boiled egg +- some other stuff. 

On 11/15/2024 at 9:32 AM, mersaylee said:

Bodybuilder in the making 

On 11/15/2024 at 10:20 AM, Ysc3 said:

Bodybuilder in the making 

No lah...just a demure syt who loves nothing but eggS...and anything macha...how i wish my own children also liddat...so easy to maintain...😁

On 11/15/2024 at 10:36 AM, mersaylee said:

No lah...just a demure syt who loves nothing but eggS...and anything macha...how i wish my own children also liddat...so easy to maintain...😁

Very Demure

Very Mindful

Very Simple

😂

On 11/15/2024 at 10:36 AM, mersaylee said:

8 eggs a day is around 48g of protein intake. That's an avg size woman daily protein requirement. 

So still not really consider over eating..... But sure prone to farts 🤣 

If really want to hoot, what is a tray of 30 eggs? Gone in less than a week. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]