Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

On 11/16/2022 at 2:54 PM, Blueray said:

no lah. you think this is ABC / Value$ ah ?

their bukit batok branch closing down anytime, land sold. 

43" Xiaomi 4K Android TV from official Xiaomi store, with 3 years onsite warranty. Cheap! 

PTrIYhg.jpg

After applying vouchers, can get as low as ~$372!!

3xP6SBv.jpg

• Praise 15

1 hour ago, Carbon82 said:

43" Xiaomi 4K Android TV from official Xiaomi store, with 3 years onsite warranty. Cheap! 

PTrIYhg.jpg

3xP6SBv.jpg

Wa, $300 plus for a 43 inch tv?! 😳 You loot this tv before GST up ah? 😂

4 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

PTrIYhg.jpg

3xP6SBv.jpg

Good TV. I bought the same one last year, can't remember the price now. 

5 hours ago, Ghgan said:

Looks nice and classy. I just use a big plastic basket. But then I carry the basket like a supermarket basket to the service yard. I don't like those angmoh style laundry bags. Not practical. 

1 hour ago, therock said:

My clean clothes basket is a hand weaved one I got in yunnan .. they carry everything inside, even their babies 👶 

My wife doesn't like all these. When she was a few years old, she stayed with her grandma for a few years when her younger siblings had to be taken care of by her mum. And the grandma flathad a bedbug infestation.

She say these type of woven baskets, rattan anything are one of their hiding spots. So there's no such materials in my home lol. 

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

My wife doesn't like all these. When she was a few years old, she stayed with her grandma for a few years when her younger siblings had to be taken care of by her mum. And the grandma flathad a bedbug infestation.

She say these type of woven baskets, rattan anything are one of their hiding spots. So there's no such materials in my home lol. 

like this case? [laugh]

https://www.todayonline.com/singapore/ikea-singapore-basket-insects-2073556