Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

On 7/10/2022 at 9:43 AM, therock said:

Bros any reliable shop in southwest to change iPhone XR battery ?

Thanks 🙏 

Mister mobile for anything phone repair related. Otherwise u have to go to peoples park. 

A bro told me this..

interesting

“Btw, you can now claim all your NS55 credits via Shopee with bonus 2%

Just top up Shopee wallet using the QR code then you can buy stuff and even groceries there“

On 7/17/2022 at 8:55 PM, therock said:

A bro told me this..

interesting

“Btw, you can now claim all your NS55 credits via Shopee with bonus 2%

Just top up Shopee wallet using the QR code then you can buy stuff and even groceries there“

I met a regular at the park and that is what he told me. On receiving the credit, he just transferred it to his shopee acc.

On 7/12/2022 at 12:13 PM, Cheesey74 said:

Orbigood... greed kills!

Sell him a 26k rolex to hook him nia n get greedy wanna buy $700k, how stupid can it be, $700k leh my god.. haha

Someone who can come up with $700K cash to pay for luxury goods upfront do not deserve sympathy lah....probably loose change for him.

On 7/23/2022 at 12:03 PM, Fitvip said:

I met a regular at the park and that is what he told me. On receiving the credit, he just transferred it to his shopee acc.

I transfer to Fraser's mall credits then to $110 NTUC vouchers :grin:, instant 10% increase.

1 hour ago, Windwaver said:

I transfer to Fraser's mall credits then to $110 NTUC vouchers :grin:, instant 10% increase.

Wow, you get 10% extra!

In case anyone missed this, Amazon.sg $10 off min $40 purchase promote code "NATIONALDAY". 

Valid until end of Aug, but not applicable with beer purchase.  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Those of you who are regular for milo packages, the 24x 200ml carton is now $11.95 at Amazon.sg, cheapest among all retailers now I think. SS had an offer at their outlets 2 weeks ago at the same price, but gone back to $12.85, other places mostly above $13. 

514182587_Screenshot_20220822-094412_AmazonShopping.thumb.jpg.a3fa26c8756f777170c3c5cc400f5c0b.jpg

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

In case anyone missed this, Amazon.sg $10 off min $40 purchase promote code "NATIONALDAY". 

Valid until end of Aug, but not applicable with beer purchase.  ^_^[laugh][laugh]

for Prime memeber only?