badlammy 6th Gear July 10, 2022 Share July 10, 2022 Best before Dec 2022. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 amazon prime day sale, but duno what to buy 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 Bought baby stuff, swimming trunks, torchlights, chopping boards, thermal hotpots (this one was a really good price - those Z Jap elephant brand), hats, and merino wool tees.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 On 7/10/2022 at 9:43 AM, therock said: Bros any reliable shop in southwest to change iPhone XR battery ? Thanks 🙏 Bro, don’t save much using 3rd party one go apple there do lah or sell off the phone I notice iPhone after 4 years a lot of problem one. Like change the battery already don’t simi Sai spoil. Damn troublesome. While it is still working, offload it 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 19 minutes ago, Jman888 said: amazon prime day sale, but duno what to buy So if you didnt buy cannot sleep at night? So must find something to buy ah? Lol. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 23 minutes ago, Mustank said: Bro, don’t save much using 3rd party one go apple there do lah or sell off the phone I notice iPhone after 4 years a lot of problem one. Like change the battery already don’t simi Sai spoil. Damn troublesome. While it is still working, offload it My iphone 5s just died... my 7 plus still has 96% charge... lean burn la.. haha - the price offered to me is really low man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 9 minutes ago, therock said: My iphone 5s just died... my 7 plus still has 96% charge... lean burn la.. haha - the price offered to me is really low man.. Your iphone 5s can last until now? Think this phone launched in 2013 de? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 2 minutes ago, 13177 said: Your iphone 5s can last until now? Think this phone launched in 2013 de? Leeeeaaannnn buuurrnnnn.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 Be careful https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/young-couple-uncontactable-after-failing-deliver-luxury-goods-worth-32m-200-customers Young couple 'uncontactable' after failing to deliver luxury goods worth $32m, 200 customers left in lurch Around 200 people who entrusted a young couple with millions of dollars to buy luxury branded watches and bags are now left in the lurch, after the couple became uncontactable last month. One customer told Shin Min Daily News that he asked the couple to purchase six Rolex and Patek Philippe watches at a combined price of $700,000, but has yet to receive the goods. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mkl22 Supersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 (edited) 9 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Be careful https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/young-couple-uncontactable-after-failing-deliver-luxury-goods-worth-32m-200-customers Young couple 'uncontactable' after failing to deliver luxury goods worth $32m, 200 customers left in lurch Around 200 people who entrusted a young couple with millions of dollars to buy luxury branded watches and bags are now left in the lurch, after the couple became uncontactable last month. One customer told Shin Min Daily News that he asked the couple to purchase six Rolex and Patek Philippe watches at a combined price of $700,000, but has yet to receive the goods. i dont understand people..... ask others to buy... WTF for.... the only reason i can think of is their own source of money is dubious Edited July 12, 2022 by Mkl22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 36 minutes ago, therock said: My iphone 5s just died... my 7 plus still has 96% charge... lean burn la.. haha - the price offered to me is really low man.. Have to offload liao once the phone any component spoil, the value from $150 to $0. big drastic drop no point holding beyond 4 years one thing good about iPhone is after 4 years still got market Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 It seems like it's not difficult to find evil, greedy as well as gullible souls these days 2 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 1 hour ago, Windwaver said: Be careful https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/young-couple-uncontactable-after-failing-deliver-luxury-goods-worth-32m-200-customers Young couple 'uncontactable' after failing to deliver luxury goods worth $32m, 200 customers left in lurch Around 200 people who entrusted a young couple with millions of dollars to buy luxury branded watches and bags are now left in the lurch, after the couple became uncontactable last month. One customer told Shin Min Daily News that he asked the couple to purchase six Rolex and Patek Philippe watches at a combined price of $700,000, but has yet to receive the goods. Orbigood... greed kills! Sell him a 26k rolex to hook him nia n get greedy wanna buy $700k, how stupid can it be, $700k leh my god.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Windwaver Turbocharged July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 2 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said: Orbigood... greed kills! Sell him a 26k rolex to hook him nia n get greedy wanna buy $700k, how stupid can it be, $700k leh my god.. haha Hopefully @Throttle2 didn't buy any watches from them 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 3 minutes ago, Windwaver said: Hopefully @Throttle2 didn't buy any watches from them Hahaha, only goondus buy from them. Deserve it. Most basic scam ……..Muayhahahaha. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 11 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said: Orbigood... greed kills! Sell him a 26k rolex to hook him nia n get greedy wanna buy $700k, how stupid can it be, $700k leh my god.. haha Yup, greed and stupidity are two very toxic traits……. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 As usual like sunshine Empire, like envy feizai Ng, just show some cars and landed house and so easy to scam people already. muayhahaha bloody clowns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
therock Supersonic July 12, 2022 Share July 12, 2022 1 hour ago, Mustank said: Have to offload liao once the phone any component spoil, the value from $150 to $0. big drastic drop no point holding beyond 4 years one thing good about iPhone is after 4 years still got market The 5s is dead, I don't think I can get more than 200 for the 7plus? I intend to use it as a spare phone.. Pass the XR to my mum then I'm waiting for the 14 max... heh ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...