Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

On 2/4/2024 at 3:25 PM, Lala81 said:

Ntuc had 24 packs of yeos going for less than 6 dollars for this wkend. When I was at amk hub yesterday. Realised next time really no point in buying drinks earlier. 

Yup it get cheaper nearer to CNY. Yesterday pokka green tea carton was going under $5. Lots of auntie brought their shopping trolley and took at least a carton 

Seems like Pit stop tyre- is clearing their Rims and tyres before moving...worth taking a look for people who change tyres when it wears out .. LOL

On 2/5/2024 at 8:51 AM, Sdf4786k said:

Seems like Pit stop tyre- is clearing their Rims and tyres before moving...worth taking a look for people who change tyres when it wears out .. LOL

thanks for lobang. my friend say will contact Cordillia.

for sharing of deals and promotions from :

supermarkets - NTUC, Giant, Cold Storage, Sheng Siong, Prime, Mustafa etc

provision shops and mini marts - U Stars, Tian Ma, Valu$, ABC, Hao Mart, Ang Mo, 7-11 etc

sic to manage cost of living expenses for our daily essentials.

see a promotion ? just snap a pic and post here with shop name and location. 谢谢. 👍

let's start  [grouphug]

thumbnail.jpg

All i knew is after 1% GST increased,Prices increased more than 1%.

On 4/27/2024 at 2:15 PM, Tianmo said:

This one not under lobang thread meh? @RadX [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Good one

abyway you the one always looking for lobang 😂😂real or metaphoric

On 4/27/2024 at 2:15 PM, Tianmo said:

This one not under lobang thread meh? @RadX [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wah, liddat play ah ... :D

On 4/27/2024 at 2:50 PM, Blueray said:

wah, liddat play ah ... :D

lucky no tio ban hor… if I were younger…. U be blueVideo by now😂

On 4/27/2024 at 2:56 PM, RadX said:

lucky no tio ban hot… if I were younger…. U be blueVideo by now😂

Blueflim? [:p][laugh][laugh]

Not exactly a lobang but visit the live museum and save the turtles 

IMG_3164.jpeg

On 5/25/2024 at 2:14 PM, Jman888 said:

20240525_132851_compress26.jpg

I notice they have been off and on running this promo after the recall . 

On 5/25/2024 at 3:05 PM, Ghgan said:

1079579821_WhatsAppImage2024-05-24at18_20.29_d8930fe4.thumb.jpg.a8da9040b1718ad9e22c9850e84af4a9.jpg

This brand is nice, I usually buy at 2 for <$20. Not gian at the free tub cuz it's durian [nosebleed]