Sharing of Good Lobang Sale

kobayashiGT

On 6/9/2020 at 5:27 PM, kobayashiGT said:

Yah. no bones for her. But here fav is chicken feet, liver and heart.

She see that one she will go crazy one!!! hahaha.

chicken feet? how she eat them?

I peel the tendon off for her after they are done in my soup.

26 minutes ago, 13177 said:

75 inch tv? How big is 75 inch tv actually looks like? Lol. Maybe HDB can but need those big living room, like EA.

there is also 82 inch similar prices. BUT the bigger you go, the imperfection of your Kdrama idol amplifiy and your worshipping diminish as the 4K set can see all those pores.

Now hitting 8K liao but in the 5 figure range. Some time in future sure slash prices for 4K sets. Plus with the Covid, stocks will just pile up as buyer restrain from splurging on non essential stuff just like iphone owners slow to upgrade on their handsets. 

42 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said:

75” a bit over kill for normal HDB flat Liao. But it is very cheap! $1,450 only?!??!?!?

my current one is 43" and I think my next change max is 50", I try to measure 55" and find it too big, I am sitting 10 ft away from the tv.

12 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

my current one is 43" and I think my next change max is 50", I try to measure 55" and find it too big, I am sitting 10 ft away from the tv.

55” ok la. My TV is raised 2ft from the floor.

I am sit on the floor 7.5ft away.

18 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

Can lah. Cuz my vision is getting worse when I am older. So I think a bigger TV will helps. hahahahha.

38 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

chicken feet? how she eat them?

I peel the tendon off for her after they are done in my soup.

My dog eat leh. haha. She like bones. My mother will buy chicken feet for her. Then the chicken liver and heart usually my mother will say is for dog eat one. Then the market auntie will give free. hahaha.

23 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

hmm. my room is 55 inch. my living room is 55 inch.

Not even 10 feet for me. Just a person width distance walkway then its the 2 meters of my bed already. 

I feel 55 is just nice. Get bigger for living room also no point, cos its just for kids or what to watch outside for those netflix or cartoons. Bigger also no point.

1 hour ago, kobayashiGT said:

75” a bit over kill for normal HDB flat Liao. But it is very cheap! $1,450 only?!??!?!?

...got ppl say most of mcf members don't stay in hdb leh....

But I am not one of them lah.... I am hdb supporter... I think at the most I will go for 55".

All along my target was 55...then garment said we must think big, sit back and look further ahead...then asked me to aim for 62...65...till eyes turn very flowery or no need see anymore...

• Haha! 7

1 hour ago, Lala81 said:

actually dogs can eat meat that's gone slightly bad.

They aren't affected much by it. Tried on my dog multiple times before.

If i have a dog, dont think i will feed the dog with food that have expired and gone bad. Dont want to affect the health of the dog la, if i also dont eat expired and spoilt food, i should also treat the same to my dog. 😂

Just now, 13177 said:

If i have a dog, dont think i will feed the dog with food that have expired and gone bad. Dont want to affect the health of the dog la, if i also dont eat expired and spoilt food, i should also treat the same to my dog. 😂

They are descended from wolves 20-30,000 years ago. U think the wolf gets sick from eating an animal that been dead for few days. Lol.

Their kibbles are made from raw/uncooked meat. 

4 hours ago, 13177 said:

75 inch tv? How big is 75 inch tv actually looks like? Lol. Maybe HDB can but need those big living room, like EA.

Probably might have slight difficulties moving into the the HDB lift. Perhaps a short throw laser projector might be a better options and can project to 100inch or more.

On 6/11/2020 at 10:33 AM, Sdf4786k said:

https://www.lazada.sg/products/samsung-q90-series-75-inch-smart-tv-qled-4k-uhd-with-hdr-and-alexa-compatibility-2019-model-i773366258-s2524818709.html?exlaez=d_1:mm_150050845_51350205_2010350205::12:1025267241!54483208270!!!pla-297963845945!c!297963845945!2524818709!238343664&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIq6OMg9v46QIV2R5yCh3NEQNjEAEYASADEgLy9PD_BwE

Spottd the MCF banner .

Samsung Q90 Series 75-Inch Smart TV, QLED 4K UHD with HDR and Alexa compatibility 2019 model

Brand:SamsungMore Smart Televisions from Samsung

$1,450.00

Looks good offer if your home can accommodate the size.

The pinnacle of the Samsung 4K TV lineup, the Samsung QN75Q90RAFXZA Flat 75-Inch QLED 4K Q90 Series Ultra HD Smart TV combines breathtaking 4K HDR picture quality, AI-powered intelligent upscaling, stunning design and smart home-ready features for a spectacular 75 inch 4K TV experience. Powered by Quantum dots, this QLED TV offers 4x the resolution (3, 840 x 2, 160) of Full HD 1080p HDTV and over a billion shades of color, enabling you to discover what you've been missing with the brilliant, crisp and clear QLED TV picture. The Quantum Processor 4K instantly upscales content to 4K-level picture quality, even from non-native 4K sources, reducing banding, macro-blocking and artifacts often found in compressed streaming content. Adding to the level of brilliant realism, Quantum HDR 16x powered by HDR10+ delivers intensely deep colors and super-fine details illuminated with astounding cinematic clarity. Direct Full Array Backlight 16x features concentrated zones of precision-controlled LEDs to display ultra-deep blacks and pure whites, rivaling OLED. To ensure everyone can enjoy the picture, an ultra-viewing angle reduces glare and enhances color, providing a vibrant picture no matter where you sit around this flat screen TV. For the avid gamer, this QLED UHD TV utilizes a Dynamic Black Equalizer to give you better visibility in the dark and uses detailed scene analysis to optimize image quality. Using FreeSync VRR (variable refresh rate) technology, the Samsung Q90 gives you the real-time lower-lag gaming speed you need to climb to the top. To help the QLED 75 inch smart TV blend in with your home décor, an ingenious Ambient Mode allows you to customize the screen with meaningful images for a perfectly natural effect, including décor patterns and lighting, info, photos and artwork that match your lifestyle. The Samsung Q90 UHD TV includes smart features such as OneRemote, Bixby voice command, on-screen universal guide, SmartThings home appliance and device control, smart speaker expandability with Alexa and Google Assistant compatibility, and more. Power Supply (V) = AC110-120V 50/60Hz, Maximum Power Consumption = 300.

Did you notice the power supply ? 

Power Supply (V) = AC110-120V 50/60Hz,

Plug into your home and boomz !

1 hour ago, Kb27 said:

Bagus mata! 👨‍🏫

18 hours ago, Kb27 said:

On the web site it’s also states 2 years local warranty.. 

I suspect they cut n paste from the LG website but never vett the content 

Edited by Sdf4786k