missmarigold 4th Gear May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 Just want to share good lobang.. I'm not affiliated with Mayer of kitchenAid ↡ Advertisement 14 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 solid lobang!!!! going there tomorrow lunch time!!!!!!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 My kitchen no space liao. Better not let wifey see such sale!!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
missmarigold 4th Gear May 14, 2015 Author Share May 14, 2015 solid lobang!!!! going there tomorrow lunch time!!!!!!!! working nearby there? The airfryer is so tempting!!! Anyone has experience with their airfryer before? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 thumbs up....better than Taobao amazon..etc 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 Wah. The mixer is 500 bucks? How much do other brands go for? I am surprised that such a low tech equipment is so expensive. Any engineers can enlighten me on the reason? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
missmarigold 4th Gear May 14, 2015 Author Share May 14, 2015 My kitchen no space liao. Better not let wifey see such sale!!! haha can buy one, keep for her christmas present :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 working nearby there? The airfryer is so tempting!!! Anyone has experience with their airfryer before? the airfryer good or not? $90 like cheap cheap leh feel like going there now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
159er 5th Gear May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 Thanks for sharing! Heading down tmr to see if can get a decent airfryer. Saw most of the ones in photos are Recon set. Not sure if any new ones on offer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 (edited) Thanks for sharing! Heading down tmr to see if can get a decent airfryer. Saw most of the ones in photos are Recon set. Not sure if any new ones on offer. how you knoe those are recon one? now then i see knn all recon one not going liao Edited May 14, 2015 by Mustank Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 Philip sales coming thats why 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 haha can buy one, keep for her christmas present :p I wouldnt wana commit a second mistake. I bought her a Philips Juice Extractor for a surprise birthday present 5 years ago. It is still brand new in box. Box not even opened yet!!! I cant read her mind. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
missmarigold 4th Gear May 14, 2015 Author Share May 14, 2015 Wah. The mixer is 500 bucks? How much do other brands go for? I am surprised that such a low tech equipment is so expensive. Any engineers can enlighten me on the reason? that 500 bucks mixer is a very popular among those professional baker... my friend that does cupcake business says this mixer is even better than the kenwood mixer. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 eh wait the poster say got new set leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 Philip sales coming thats why Tmr going!!! Sale start tmr for Safra members only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 I wouldnt wana commit a second mistake. I bought her a Philips Juice Extractor for a surprise birthday present 5 years ago. It is still brand new in box. Box not even opened yet!!! I cant read her mind. always buy something that you also need. My friend bought his wife a set of sport rim on her birthday 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 (edited) hey guys!!! got review of mayer airfryer here: http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2692752-has-anyone-used-an-air-fryer-before/page-7 http://squarerooms.cromly.com/more/z1vkLvEoQ Tmr going!!! Sale start tmr for Safra members only. tomorrow got philips sale? whoa!!! bro, you are the bestest!!!! http://www.philips.com.sg/e/promo/promotions/general/philips-carnival-sale-15--17-may-2015.html safra power!!!! http://www.safra.sg/philips#.VVQnRSGeDRY at last got exclusive for we all ns people Edited May 14, 2015 by Mustank 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Colin03 4th Gear May 14, 2015 Share May 14, 2015 Wah Bro, Your friend really know what to buy for the wife. I should buy amp / woofer / component speakers for my wife. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...