Evillusion Supersonic May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 One shot can go through 10 bodiesof course you know lar......now mcfers all scared of you with your AA gun! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ictruall 5th Gear May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 One shot can go through 10 bodies you damn scary person lah........... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 of course you know lar......now mcfers all scared of you with your AA gun! U dare to junk me I dare to point u with my AA gun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 That I really want to see. Hope whoever does it put it on YouTube 😂😂 Ah Bui just only know how to execute his aides base on insubordination and see him no up. He really thinks he is the Emperor and god-like ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 Why waste time, use this and instantly become fertilisers for the plants, no need cleaners to sweep up the pieces😆😈 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 you damn scary person lah........... 长痛不如短痛,短痛不如不痛 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 (edited) Wonder if spore can arrange exchange programme wif ah pui. We give famous anus n take 1 of their own? Edited May 13, 2015 by SGCMmadman 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 Wonder if spore can arrange exchange programme wif ah pui. We give famous anus n take 1 of their own? After reading e first sentence, I thot u were going to volunteer...hee hee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmadman 6th Gear May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 After reading e first sentence, I thot u were going to volunteer...hee heewah lau eh. I rathet eat taugeh everyday den be in ah pui land. Last time was dogs attack his uncle, now anti aircraft fire. Wonder wats next? Stripped naked n strapped to fighter jet missle 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 wah lau eh. I rathet eat taugeh everyday den be in ah pui land. Last time was dogs attack his uncle, now anti aircraft fire. Wonder wats next? Stripped naked n strapped to fighter jet missle Great idea for the Great Leader! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 U dare to junk me I dare to point u with my AA gun i scared....i scared......wan suay wan suay! 11193340_1444396262538043_4191183518549040089_n.jpg Why waste time, use this and instantly become fertilisers for the plants, no need cleaners to sweep up the pieces😆😈 use which wan....the AT4 or the chio bu army girl...😂😂😂😂? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sagara 4th Gear May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 He lousy lar only use AA gun on a soldier some more a defence minister. Our up north neighbour already used C4 to blow up a chio bu many years ago liao. This is sub sub water as compared. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 Can't imagine how big the rounds are. Much bigger than 50 cal right about this size. the one on the left is 25mm while the other is 50 cal. AA rounds could be even bigger than 25mm. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 See la. Sleep some more la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyckh 5th Gear May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 about this size. the one on the left is 25mm while the other is 50 cal. AA rounds could be even bigger than 25mm. If the executioner miss, I think ah pui will kill him too. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 (edited) i scared....i scared......wan suay wan suay! use which wan....the AT4 or the chio bu army girl...😂😂😂😂? but but,,,,he can choose all....but all the face like kana bang by bus Edited May 13, 2015 by Staff69 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 If confirmed, it marks another demonstration of Kim's ruthlessness in dealing with even the most senior officials...... actually, the news itself has not been verified.... so i will read it with a pinch of salt, considering how eager the western media is trying to whip up a propaganda against Fatty Kim and his little NK kingdom 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 Imagine how many leaders r gonna be executed for falling asleep in their greater leader speeches sia. I think most of the so called western powers left with less than half their cabinets with the law of execution for falling asleep ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...