Angcheek Hypersonic August 16, 2019 Share August 16, 2019 BB changed bike ... ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 16, 2019 Share August 16, 2019 Who is this? Steady lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 16, 2019 Share August 16, 2019 Who is this? Steady lah. I also wan to know 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 16, 2019 Share August 16, 2019 I also wan to know Wah lau Boss, you post the picture, you must find out mah..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 16, 2019 Share August 16, 2019 I think this is HD Fatboy 1.8L. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 17, 2019 Share August 17, 2019 (edited) I think this is HD Fatboy 1.8L. we not asking about the bike leh.....towkay Muayhahahahahah And although i havent ridden a Harley since 2014, i can tell from the lines and the exhaust that this is no FatBoy I used to own the predecessor (see pic).... wonder what happened to HD designers, many new models look like fucck now.. All trying to go fusion modern. Chapalang Luckily Triumph very smart, stay classic style . Edited August 17, 2019 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic August 17, 2019 Share August 17, 2019 we not asking about the bike leh.....towkay Muayhahahahahah And although i havent ridden a Harley since 2014, i can tell from the lines and the exhaust that this is no FatBoy I used to own the predecessor (see pic).... wonder what happened to HD designers, many new models look like fucck now.. All trying to go fusion modern. Chapalang Luckily Triumph very smart, stay classic style . You are right. I just checked. It is Fat Bob. Most importantly, a petite charbo ride 1.8L bike. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 17, 2019 Share August 17, 2019 BB changed bike ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sotong1977 4th Gear August 17, 2019 Share August 17, 2019 (edited) You are right. I just checked. It is Fat Bob. Most importantly, a petite charbo ride 1.8L bike. She is not petite if she can (almost) plant both feet in sneakers on the ground. And it looks like a softtail with customised euro style headlight Edited August 17, 2019 by Sotong1977 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic August 18, 2019 Share August 18, 2019 BB changed bike ... ð FB_IMG_1565951380062.jpg @freeder dunno her meh 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic August 18, 2019 Share August 18, 2019 @freeder dunno her meh ððSMLJ again? 4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 18, 2019 Share August 18, 2019 (edited) She is not petite if she can (almost) plant both feet in sneakers on the ground. And it looks like a softtail with customised euro style headlightIts the 2019 FatBob lah....The seat is cut deep and low. If you are 1.60m you will be able to plant both feet flat on the ground easily so my guess is that about how tall she is max. Certainly petite in size looking at her physique. Anyway thumbs up to her for having a class 2 licence and riding a big bike. I had the 2007 StreetBob which is the more classic style sibling. Seat height almost like a normal dining chair. Super easy rider style Very low. Relac ...... sometimes i still wish i didnt sell that machine... Edited August 18, 2019 by Throttle2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
D3badge 6th Gear August 18, 2019 Share August 18, 2019 That's why it's awesome riding a bike. BB it may seem perfect for you, but to each his/her own. Some people wouldn't even consider a supersport/superbike because they're all about the nakeds/tourers/adventure bikes/cruisers. Others won't consider a mid-class bike like the 899 because they're rather go straight for the 1199 or litrebikes (ahem). I think the 899 is a nice balance and would probably be more fun on track than the 1199. It's a fine continuation of the middleweight line like the GSX-R 750, 748, 749, 848. F3 800 etc. Bikes with more power and torque than the supersports but not as manic as the litrebikes. yes for class 2 I will love Yamaha VMAX 1679cc torque/HP to weight ratio and "naked cruise" look your lady can cum by the engine vibration! https://www.yamahamotorsports.com/sport-heritage/models/vmax 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic August 18, 2019 Share August 18, 2019 Just went for a spin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
steveluv Twincharged August 18, 2019 Share August 18, 2019 Any 2018 Goldwing owners here? Wanna ask for comments. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic August 18, 2019 Share August 18, 2019 Just went for a spin U got new bike ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnahp Turbocharged August 18, 2019 Share August 18, 2019 Just went for a spin wah towkay change new bike ah? what happened to the CB? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic August 18, 2019 Share August 18, 2019 (edited) not an owner, but to me it's an overgrown scooter. But I think majority of the population will be happier on a Vespa GTS300 compared to this overgrown scooter. Only good if the roads are really open and long with minimal traffic. Once it slows down, pray hard. Since you are in Thailand, you should try my avatar bike. It's cheap and plentiful there and can handle those rural roads. Any 2018 Goldwing owners here? Wanna ask for comments. Edited August 18, 2019 by Kangadrool ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...