Angcheek Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 Thanks bro ... cheers $10 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 good price. petrol station already charged $7 (no vacum) and $10 (incl vacum) $10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 good price. petrol station already charged $7 (no vacum) and $10 (incl vacum) Go after 6 to try it out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 for member only or anyone also can Go after 6 to try it out. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged June 23, 2015 Author Share June 23, 2015 Mini can self wash lah, good exercise some more. revol shampoo 10 bucks per bottle can wash many time lol I love Revol. Even when my car is dirty, the paint still shine!! Anyway, i only goes back to them for car wash. Since i have only front camera, i use battery pack. Battery pack is charged via ciggy. No issue so far. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 for member only or anyone also can For member only :( Mini can self wash lah, good exercise some more. revol shampoo 10 bucks per bottle can wash many time lol I lazy 1. Only sent every 2 wks. HDB very hard to sell wash lah. I like to hose the entire car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 For member only :( I lazy 1. Only sent every 2 wks. HDB very hard to sell wash lah. I like to hose the entire car. errrr how to be member? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Will_I_Am 2nd Gear June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 thanks WT .. hmm can i ask what is the difference betw revol , csII , H9 ... just the brand name ? for you car , you charge your battery pack via car batt ? Mercury shared a post by Turbo, he got issue with powermagic . It flat his car battery hahaha thanks for sharing Davidtch . you dont wash at petrol station ? hahaha welcome back ........... which showroom got more chio bu ? I dont see any in pml lel ...... Mar See Lee @ Alexandra Rd got the most chio bu I think. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 Mar See Lee @ Alexandra Rd got the most chio bu I think. really ? if free I go see see 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 really ? if free I go see see I want to go too :a-happy: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 I want to go too :a-happy: hahaha next wk I not in town ... anyway u work oversea , u wan buy car for what la 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 hahaha next wk I not in town ... anyway u work oversea , u wan buy car for what la When was the car the main course? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunny Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 Mazda_mad, on 23 Jun 2015 - 3:54 PM, said: Mar See Lee @ Alexandra Rd got the most chio bu I think. NPNT quite relative ba....cos PML Alexandra there don't have chio bu SE................... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 When was the car the main course? hahah if you go there , take some pic and share hor 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 errrr how to be member? Sign up for 1 of their grooming program loh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 Sign up for 1 of their grooming program loh. ohhhh so simple ........... I thought need extra $$$ or take Test paper or look like @chowyunfatt They shld put "sign any package and enjoy using car wash facility at $10." in their website. ... Saw they have a branch in AMK industrial .. good for me 1 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 ohhhh so simple ........... I thought need extra $$$ or take Test paper or look like @chowyunfatt They shld put "sign any package and enjoy using car wash facility at $10." in their website. ... Saw they have a branch in AMK industrial .. good for me I only go to AMK Autopoint. Toh Guan is too far for me. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 I only go to AMK Autopoint. Toh Guan is too far for me. ohhhh ur car plate si mi number ? ↡ Advertisement 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...