List of MCF Member Ride

  On 5/7/2015 at 12:05 PM, Chowyunfatt said:

There is only Automatic or Manual ... What the heck is an Automatic Manual?

You don't come here and POOM ... 😂

Noob

Like Alfa gb ok!

😂

post-937-0-29921100-1431000687_thumb.jpg

Edited by Enye

  On 5/7/2015 at 11:36 AM, Vid said:

This one got gearbox problem or not? [grin]

His is 6 speed DSG, less problematic.

Same same as him.

Amt is ang mo tan.

On 5/7/2015 at 12:05 PM, Chowyunfatt said:

There is only Automatic or Manual ... What the heck is an Automatic Manual?

You don't come here and POOM ... 😂

hoping to change my place on the list with something more interesting soon ... [drivingcar]

but now very hard to decide [dizzy]

Selespeed?? Choon bo?

Alfa, step gas will move. Chery, step gas, lotsa sound but henta kaki on the spot.

On 5/7/2015 at 12:11 PM, Enye said:

Noob

Like Alfa gb ok!

😂

attachicon.gifimage.jpg

Edited by Achtung

On 5/7/2015 at 11:25 AM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Ever wonder what our mcf members drive? Which brand is the most driven? What rare model they drive? Whats their choice?

Let me start the ball rolling (filling in some members that i know :D)

Post ur model below. Just copy paste the list. If similar model, just put ur name beside the model itself to avoid long list

TOYOTA

1. Ktglfc (Altis)

HONDA

1. Spring (civic)

2. Ben (stream)

NISSAN

1. Spawn (GTR)

2. Bobby (Sylphy)

MAZDA

MITSUBISHI

HYUNDAI

MERCEDES BENZ

1. Vid (CLS)

2. Tyco kia (C class)

VOLKSWAGEN

1. Chowfatt (caddy)

KIA

1. Echelon (sorento)

BMW

1. RadX, Thaiyo, WTknow, Vid (5 series)

4. Turboflat (M5)

FORD

1. 7hm (laser)

PORSCHE

1. Tablewiper

FERRARI

Filled up mine - Nissan

  On 5/7/2015 at 12:10 PM, Vid said:

I don't know what the ah tiongs fed you but it's working [laugh] [laugh]

Going to eat more AT food again

😅

On 5/7/2015 at 2:23 PM, Achtung said:

Selespeed?? Choon bo?

Alfa, step gas will move. Chery, step gas, lotsa sound but henta kaki on the spot.

Knn look down on china tech

😂

Isn't M5 one of the 5 series? Why put seperately?

Mine is a Hyundai. Verna.

Edited by Nzy

Puhlease lor... China got no Tech. Only Tracy Tham and her tween sister.

On 5/7/2015 at 2:44 PM, Enye said:

Going to eat more AT food again

😅

Knn look down on china tech

😂

On 5/7/2015 at 2:49 PM, Nzy said:

Isn't M5 one of the 5 series? Why put seperately?

Mine is a Hyundai. Verna.

Because the M is a different breed of animal, it is performance oriented.

The most recent M5 comes in at 560HP, while a 5 series would only range from 240HP to 445HP. Don't know which engines PML brought into Singapore, but they are very different.

Ever wonder what our mcf members drive? Which brand is the most driven? What rare model they drive? Whats their choice?

Let me start the ball rolling (filling in some members that i know :D)

Post ur model below. Just copy paste the list. If similar model, just put ur name beside the model itself to avoid long list

TOYOTA
1. Ktglfc (Altis)

HONDA
1. Spring (civic)
2. Ben (stream)

NISSAN
1. Spawn (GTR)
2. Bobby (Sylphy)

3. Nissan833 (Qashqai)

MAZDA

MITSUBISHI

HYUNDAI