Singapore Is Cracking Down on Tiger Moms

Enye

Errr since when u all listen to miw..... [laugh]

Experience beat paper anytime.... but of course got paper got experience... good eat good sleep...... [rolleyes]

On 5/5/2015 at 8:55 AM, Nlatio said:

Experience beat paper anytime.... but of course got paper got experience... good eat good sleep...... [rolleyes]

Got experience got paper only contribute to Govt and Economy.

Want distinguish from rest must sent to hard labor camp for decades. :D

Look at Xi Jing Ping of China to see what it means.

That's why i don't work for those who don't pay fair. [:p]

  On 5/5/2015 at 8:55 AM, Nlatio said:

No paper cannot enter good industries with high pay one.

Try go bank and say u no education but willing to gain experience to be banker. See what they tell u.

On 5/5/2015 at 9:28 AM, LoverofCar said:

KNN....the subject give me an impressive that Mediacorpos 9pm drama show the tiger mom kana take down...haha

tomorrow last episode anyway [laugh][laugh]

  On 5/5/2015 at 9:22 AM, Joseph22 said:

Try go bank and say u no education but willing to gain experience to be banker. See what they tell u.

That's is the beginning part..... got paper only bring u in.... after some years, got no paper but got experience, believe will be a hot commodity.... [laugh]

Got paper, got experience best got the look.... sky the limit......

On 5/5/2015 at 9:22 AM, Joseph22 said:

bank also need clerk, he can start from clerk level mah, i have a friend also a bank clerk, very good life one :D

  On 5/5/2015 at 9:31 AM, Jman888 said:

bank also need clerk, he can start from clerk level mah, i have a friend also a bank clerk, very good life one :D

That clerk got degree one lor.

I tell you, smart is no use one. Degree also no use. Best is to be a char bo who is chio. Find a rich husband is good life already. [grin] [grin]

  On 5/5/2015 at 9:31 AM, Nlatio said:

That's is the beginning part..... got paper only bring u in.... after some years, got no paper but got experience, believe will be a hot commodity.... [laugh]

Got paper, got experience best got the look.... sky the limit......

No paper cannot get in Liao where u get experience

On 5/5/2015 at 9:34 AM, Vid said:

I tell you, smart is no use one. Degree also no use. Best is to be a char bo who is chio. Find a rich husband is good life already. [grin] [grin]

I think u know right? We complaining because we are man.😂😂😂

Aiyo also need to be smart to find suitable super rich hubby.... best is expiring few years time... sure huat...

  On 5/5/2015 at 9:36 AM, Joseph22 said:

I think u know right? We complaining because we are man.😂😂😂

We of course no choice.... can only work hard and harder to find the chio and chio-er [laugh] [laugh]

  On 5/5/2015 at 9:34 AM, Vid said:

... only good for 10 years... Ok... max 20 years.

After that....

  On 5/5/2015 at 9:39 AM, Ben5266 said:

After that....

The girls the important is to take the first step. If divorce will get half assets [dizzy] [dizzy]

  On 5/5/2015 at 9:39 AM, Ben5266 said:

After that....

Depend lah. See Andy Lau.. Can last another 10 more years.

  On 5/5/2015 at 8:27 AM, Jman888 said:

not to that extent lah but close, can't afford to end up like another Taiwan or Korea where graduate become waiter or delivery driver.

Wait later waiter also need degree then how?

Wait only study Owl level or Air level, CVs also kenna trash binned and cannot get waiter job then regret not going for that degree? :D