Aaronlkl Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 (edited) .... Edited May 7, 2015 by Aaronlkl ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Has anyone complain? Sounds like she running a business enteprise and using personal maids to clean up. That's not legit I believe Hmmm.......... like that, MOM also involve leow lor ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 stir ah stir http://news.asiaone.com/print/news/singapore/cops-probe-condo-row-and-shouting-incident Cops probe condo row and shouting incident Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 09:02My Paper POLICE are investigating two incidents involving two women seen fighting with a man and later shouting at a policeman in a series of videos that has gone viral. The videos were filmed at the Simei Green condominium and uploaded in three parts on Facebook over the past four days. RELATED STORIES Women don't stop arguing even when the police arrive Women hurl vulgarities, hit and even spit at man in heated argument {C}In the first video, uploaded on Sunday, the two women dressed in black are shown shouting in Mandarin at a man in white, hurling vulgarities and trying to land punches on him. At one point, one of the women, who was holding a drink can, splashed the drink onto the man. The man, who exchanged heated words with the duo, hit back when he was spat on by the other woman. It is understood that the quarrel was between the two women and the management of the condominium. The women are shown shouting at one of two policemen at the condominium, in a second video uploaded on Tuesday. Photo Gallery: Women don't stop arguing even when the police arrive Click on thumbnail to view photos. Source: Stomp, Internet View more The video is almost three minutes long and shows a woman in a black-and-white top trying to follow a man in a pink shirt as he is led away by a policeman, accusing the man of sexual harassment. Another policeman took the two women aside to speak to them, but one of them became agitated and said she wanted to file a complaint against him. She then took out her phone and took a picture of the policeman, which he allowed. The woman accused him of raising his voice at them even though the man in pink was to blame, but the policeman maintained that he was neutral. In response, the other woman suddenly screamed: "It's because of this attitude from you police that they have been harassing me every day, do you know that?" The two women eventually said they would follow the policeman back to a nearby police centre in Simei to give their statements. The third video, uploaded yesterday, is believed to be a continuation of the first one. The three videos had gained more than 600,000 views, 15,000 shares and 3,900 likes as of 6pm yesterday. A police spokesman told My Paper that investigations are ongoing in the incidents that took place on April 28 and April 30. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 In my condo, there are lots of student hostels. One Indon women rented 19 separate apartments for housing indon students. There are 9 maids that go around all day cleaning and doing laundry for these students. Meals are prepared in some central kitchen somewhere else and delivered by trolley to the students at meal times. And the bloody students make a mess of the whole place, smoke in the stairwells, make a lot of noise and are generally a nuisance. Wah! 19 units - means she is the Anchor Tenant or maybe even majority owner and she can "veto" powers maybe even; depending how many units in the Condo; but noise and nuisance and smoking is a definete No No Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 stir ah stir http://news.asiaone.com/print/news/singapore/cops-probe-condo-row-and-shouting-incident Cops probe condo row and shouting incident Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 09:02My Paper POLICE are investigating two incidents involving two women seen fighting with a man and later shouting at a policeman in a series of videos that has gone viral. The videos were filmed at the Simei Green condominium and uploaded in three parts on Facebook over the past four days. RELATED STORIES Women don't stop arguing even when the police arrive Women hurl vulgarities, hit and even spit at man in heated argument {C}In the first video, uploaded on Sunday, the two women dressed in black are shown shouting in Mandarin at a man in white, hurling vulgarities and trying to land punches on him. At one point, one of the women, who was holding a drink can, splashed the drink onto the man. The man, who exchanged heated words with the duo, hit back when he was spat on by the other woman. It is understood that the quarrel was between the two women and the management of the condominium. The women are shown shouting at one of two policemen at the condominium, in a second video uploaded on Tuesday. Photo Gallery: Women don't stop arguing even when the police arrive Click on thumbnail to view photos. Source: Stomp, Internet View more The video is almost three minutes long and shows a woman in a black-and-white top trying to follow a man in a pink shirt as he is led away by a policeman, accusing the man of sexual harassment. Another policeman took the two women aside to speak to them, but one of them became agitated and said she wanted to file a complaint against him. She then took out her phone and took a picture of the policeman, which he allowed. The woman accused him of raising his voice at them even though the man in pink was to blame, but the policeman maintained that he was neutral. In response, the other woman suddenly screamed: "It's because of this attitude from you police that they have been harassing me every day, do you know that?" The two women eventually said they would follow the policeman back to a nearby police centre in Simei to give their statements. The third video, uploaded yesterday, is believed to be a continuation of the first one. The three videos had gained more than 600,000 views, 15,000 shares and 3,900 likes as of 6pm yesterday. A police spokesman told My Paper that investigations are ongoing in the incidents that took place on April 28 and April 30. Hope our SPF can file some charges on these 2 ladies ... at least for shouting at the poor policeman .... Time to show them that we are not to be trampled on in our homeland ... also to show the world that how crude these china women are ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Simei Green Condo value drop drop 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Hope our SPF can file some charges on these 2 ladies ... at least for shouting at the poor policeman .... Time to show them that we are not to be trampled on in our homeland ... also to show the world that how crude these china women are ... Should be able to right? Since they spit at the man. I rmb there was one case where the guy spit at the woman at a bus interchange and he also got jailed if I am not wrong. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lycanthrope 4th Gear May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 sure bo tai ji one lah ..must see who spitting lor .. beat dog must also see who is the dog owner 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Simei Green Condo value drop drop Many suburban condos are like that..........why do you think i always say be careful what you buy , condo community is anytime as important as the location and build quality. So many condos are filled with the wrong tenants, pay me money to stay, i also reject! Muayhahahahaah In my condo, there are lots of student hostels. One Indon women rented 19 separate apartments for housing indon students. There are 9 maids that go around all day cleaning and doing laundry for these students. Meals are prepared in some central kitchen somewhere else and delivered by trolley to the students at meal times. And the bloody students make a mess of the whole place, smoke in the stairwells, make a lot of noise and are generally a nuisance. I feel sorry for you. What condo is that again? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Has anyone complain? Sounds like she running a business enteprise and using personal maids to clean up. That's not legit I believe Definitely not right Hope she gets reported and pay the price. We have too much of such nonsense in recent years .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 I feel sorry for you. What condo is that again? Trellis Towers in Toa Payoh. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 In my condo, there are lots of student hostels. One Indon women rented 19 separate apartments for housing indon students. There are 9 maids that go around all day cleaning and doing laundry for these students. Meals are prepared in some central kitchen somewhere else and delivered by trolley to the students at meal times. And the bloody students make a mess of the whole place, smoke in the stairwells, make a lot of noise and are generally a nuisance. Wanna fix someone who is giving you problems, you have to be equally, if not more hiong. I have neighbours in my condo, apartments rented out to Indon students, who are extremely noisy late into the night when we are trying to sleep and very inconsiderate. There is an Indon women, who rented 17 different apartments in the condo to run hostels for these students. I confronted her to tell her to control her students and ask them to behave. Twice but still no action. What I did: 1. Complained to NEA that she runs an unlicensed catering service to provide cooked food to students in these different apartments Took photos of the maids delivering food. 2. Complained to MOM that the maids are working in several different apartments - and questioned how the one women can have up to 8-9 different maids working for her. 3. Complained to IRAS and asked them to look into her earned income from running student hostels and whether she is paying tax. 4. Complained to URA to check on the tenants. URA officers conducted spot checks and found short-term tenants (4-5 days) staying in the apartments when the students went home during holidays. 5. Complained to AVA about the dog that one of the students kept on my floor - noise nuisance. After she kena whacked by all the different authorities, I now have peace and quiet every night... & I remembers someone posting this. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 (edited) & I remembers someone posting this. yah, but the authorities don't tell you what they do or the outcome of their "investigations", even if they really did do anything. And the students are still annoying. the peace and quiet lasted for a few months and now, it's just as bad as before. I don't want to have to keep complaining every few months. Edited May 7, 2015 by Loki Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 yah, but the authorities don't tell you what they do or the outcome of their "investigations", even if they really did do anything. And the students are still annoying. the peace and quiet lasted for a few months and now, it's just as bad as before. I don't want to have to keep complaining every few months. Resent to them again. Add ICA saying you had been saying other faces and you suspect that they overstay in Singapore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Simei Green Condo value drop drop That one is EC or condo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Many suburban condos are like that..........why do you think i always say be careful what you buy , condo community is anytime as important as the location and build quality. So many condos are filled with the wrong tenants, pay me money to stay, i also reject! Muayhahahahaah I like to see the carpark to see what cars are insai to get a general fweeling of the tenants. Current place i stay my B&b car and MPVs, new place i moving to got many more 'lifestyle' cars. Some don't seem to move much also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 I like to see the carpark to see what cars are insai to get a general fweeling of the tenants. Current place i stay my B&b car and MPVs, new place i moving to got many more 'lifestyle' cars. Some don't seem to move much also. those majority is van pickup lorry one how? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 That one is EC or condo? started as ec.......but ec after10 years reverts to condo status I thought? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...