Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 (edited) Let me sum it up with a pic Hmmmmm........... someone misread the message & picture from our former PM, the late Mr. LKY ...... Quote : "But I will not be a guest in my own country" The FT's are treating us as guest and they are the elite...... Edited May 7, 2015 by Picnic06 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 hey guys!!!! check this out!!! somebody go and sms the woman the screen shots too many, i lazy paste all here http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/2-atbs-twin-sisters-one-google-page-ranking-sexposed-former-landlord-5043791-9.html Just read it. She totally avoided how she treated our mata. How she hit him. She trying to justify that she was provoked. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dankoo 4th Gear May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 I find it amusing that the conversation is Eng vs Chinese? As in China woman replied in Eng? I thought they would write in Chinese? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 knn....just because of access card become bog news.....gian peng or what! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 knn....just because of access card become bog news.....gian peng or what! In funnier news, Japan zoo apologises naming a moneky after the newborn British princess. http://www.straitstimes.com/news/asia/east-asia/story/japan-zoo-apologises-naming-monkey-after-newborn-british-princess-charlott I wonder what would happen if we named our orang utans after state leaders. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 knn....just because of access card become bog news.....gian peng or what! Gian card Gian lui 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 In funnier news, Japan zoo apologises naming a moneky after the newborn British princess. http://www.straitstimes.com/news/asia/east-asia/story/japan-zoo-apologises-naming-monkey-after-newborn-british-princess-charlott I wonder what would happen if we named our orang utans after state leaders. Would they be less offended if a Panda was named after the princess instead? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 knn....just because of access card become bog news.....gian peng or what! Think not just about access card. Probably one of them may have boasted to another that " sure can get ", but after being rejected, no face so ...... You know lah, some folks thinks their 5 cents bigger than " bullock cart wheel ". Don't know lah, " their way " of thinking is using different sets of logic as " us ". 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Gian card Gian lui Many here gian bor [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 In funnier news, Japan zoo apologises naming a moneky after the newborn British princess. http://www.straitstimes.com/news/asia/east-asia/story/japan-zoo-apologises-naming-monkey-after-newborn-british-princess-charlott I wonder what would happen if we named our orang utans after state leaders. knn...like that Iron Maiden must also apologise for their song Charlotte the Harlot........hahahaha....but the song was from the early 80s! Think not just about access card. Probably one of them may have boasted to another that " sure can get ", but after being rejected, no face so ...... You know lah, some folks thinks their 5 cents bigger than " bullock cart wheel ". Don't know lah, " their way " of thinking is using different sets of logic as " us ". maybe thats how it works from where they came....make the loudest noises and all will give in. Gian card Gian lui we gian our own cpf.....😂😂😂😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koko 4th Gear May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 I don know if everyone knows... These 2 women are actually from Shanghai... as they both spoke fluent Shanghainese between them... one of the lady is a Canadian PR and one is a Singapore PR... don know which is working at MBS... above info from a china weibo... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 I don know if everyone knows... These 2 women are actually from Shanghai... as they both spoke fluent Shanghainese between them... one of the lady is a Canadian PR and one is a Singapore PR... don know which is working at MBS... above info from a china weibo... So what's the reaction from their own kind in China? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 i remember sometime (just a couple of months back) back similar altercation over card entry at another condo (City Square i think) ... such incidents are becoming a common issue nowadays i remember sometime (just a couple of months back) back similar altercation over card entry at another condo (City Square i think) ... such incidents are becoming a common issue nowadays Singapore.... kinda of a stress place for foreigners Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 lucky hdb no need access card rich people problem again 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 All three need ice to cool down Still, it's not an excuse for their behaviors... All boil down to their level of education at home and at sch and at their own country .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 All three of them needs anger management. Certainly a waste of police resources and waste of everyone's time. Having said that, some home owners are turning their apartments into hostels. I think there is a ruling for 4 pax per room, is that still too many for rental apartments ? Though not an easy problem to solve, some families with many children do need to have 4 pax per room in small 2-bedroom or 3-bedroom apartments. In my condo, there are lots of student hostels. One Indon women rented 19 separate apartments for housing indon students. There are 9 maids that go around all day cleaning and doing laundry for these students. Meals are prepared in some central kitchen somewhere else and delivered by trolley to the students at meal times. And the bloody students make a mess of the whole place, smoke in the stairwells, make a lot of noise and are generally a nuisance. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 In my condo, there are lots of student hostels. One Indon women rented 19 separate apartments for housing indon students. There are 9 maids that go around all day cleaning and doing laundry for these students. Meals are prepared in some central kitchen somewhere else and delivered by trolley to the students at meal times. And the bloody students make a mess of the whole place, smoke in the stairwells, make a lot of noise and are generally a nuisance. And your MCST office close 2 eyes? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercury1 Turbocharged May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Has anyone complain? Sounds like she running a business enteprise and using personal maids to clean up. That's not legit I believe In my condo, there are lots of student hostels. One Indon women rented 19 separate apartments for housing indon students. There are 9 maids that go around all day cleaning and doing laundry for these students. Meals are prepared in some central kitchen somewhere else and delivered by trolley to the students at meal times. And the bloody students make a mess of the whole place, smoke in the stairwells, make a lot of noise and are generally a nuisance. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...