Fav fishball noodles

Porker

No! What audacity! That smelly hairy a$$ is my numero uno 😂😂😂

Even fish have bigger balls than you lah.

My fav one is at Pasir Ris Dr 6.I don't just eat the noodle.I squeeze the fish balls. :ph34r:

which stall? I stay at Pasir Ris too but don't remember any good fishball noodle stall leh

OMG ... 😂😂😂

Everyday we learn something new here [laugh] [laugh]

One of my favorite can be found at many food republic foodcourt now. Li xin fishball noodle. Good concoction of ketchup and chili. Fishball also very nice. And yes, fishball noodle shouldn't have vinegar, vinegar belong to bak chor mee.

To add on, the lard that they prepared is really good.

I think I had this at the food court in JEM.. Really good chilli sauce

Edited by Ender

I like the one at Yishun Chong Pang hawker, the stall is near the toilet area. Beside another stall selling pretty nice satay.

that stall is xiang xiang fishball mee

I only eat at this place from time to time. Good enough by my standards (meaning i will actually drive there to dabao).

Block 303, Anchorvale Sengkang

wow i am surprised this stall got mentioned

ya i also get my fix for fishball noodle/bcm there

wow i am surprised this stall got mentioned

ya i also get my fix for fishball noodle/bcm there

The old sze char stall at this coffeeshop used to do a pretty nice 星洲米粉 also. but they moved to somewhere else ? kopitiam square...

i actually prefer the current zhi char stall

I only da Bao lunch once a while, so never tried the new one yet. But there's not much good hawker food in sengkang or punggol so the fishtail noodle store deserves a shout out definitely.

Come share. The stall at basement of Beach Rd army market is damn good.

I like my fishball noodles in ketchup and WITHOUT vinegar. I almost always order mee pok.

Which stall? Basement got fishball noodles?

The one between 2 drinks stalls. You will see the stalls from the stairs

Thanks. Will go check it out later.

BTW, there got five staircase leading to basement. I think u meant the one with ATM.

I like the one at corner of first floor(facing Kg Kapor CC).Run by a young guy. The meepok and fishball very nice.

Thanks. Will go check it out later.

BTW, there got five staircase leading to basement. I think u meant the one with ATM.

Yeah

Haha, 乱炒米粉. Not bad! But the fishball noodle normal leh.

ya 乱炒米粉 is nice

Yeah

Went to check it out yesterday after work. It is called Golden Mile Teochew Fishball Noodles. I ate there once only and remember that its only so-so taste.

There is a review here too : http://ieatishootipost.proboards.com/thread/378/golden-mile-hawker-centre?page=5

I still prefer Fishball Story at level 1. The fishball is more QQ and the noodles too. I only eat if the boss Douglas is the one cooking. http://www.makansutra.com/stories/1/1138/ANewFishBallStory

Oh ya, directly opposite the Golden Mile Teochew Fishball Noodles stall is a bread stall. I love the egg tart. It is not ur usual egg tart. It is made with bread being hollowed out and filled with the egg. Very popular, unique and delicious. Next time you eat there, remember to try. Will buy some every month.