kelvinchui Neutral Newbie June 21, 2018 Share June 21, 2018 On 6/21/2018 at 3:11 AM, Machunk28 said: How much PA is charging u for S line upgrade? Sorry, what's PA? Err... actually I'm asking here... Have not asked Audi ppl yet. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged June 21, 2018 Share June 21, 2018 On 6/21/2018 at 3:13 AM, kelvinchui said: Sorry, what's PA? Err... actually I'm asking here... Have not asked Audi ppl yet. Premium Auto.. Audi's dealer.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Machunk28 4th Gear June 21, 2018 Share June 21, 2018 On 6/21/2018 at 3:13 AM, kelvinchui said: Sorry, what's PA? Err... actually I'm asking here... Have not asked Audi ppl yet. I dun think PA offers S Line upgrade for A3... Maybe u can check. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1MinuteMan Clutched June 21, 2018 Share June 21, 2018 On the options list, the S-line exterior package for the Sportback costs $7.4k. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kelvinchui Neutral Newbie June 21, 2018 Share June 21, 2018 On 6/21/2018 at 12:03 PM, 1MinuteMan said: On the options list, the S-line exterior package for the Sportback costs $7.4k. Any idea how long will it take? Also, any bros with the A3 sedan on 18" rims? Will the car look funny if suspension is not lowered? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1MinuteMan Clutched June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 On 6/21/2018 at 2:29 PM, kelvinchui said: Any idea how long will it take? Also, any bros with the A3 sedan on 18" rims? Will the car look funny if suspension is not lowered? No idea how long. Maybe you can check with your SE. Anyone has taken delivery of their car booked from the warehouse sale? I’m still waiting... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asicskk Turbocharged June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Sis. took A3 SB last week 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1MinuteMan Clutched June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 How's the ride? Hope you're enjoying it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Asicskk Turbocharged June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 On 6/22/2018 at 2:34 PM, 1MinuteMan said: How's the ride? Hope you're enjoying it.Great handling , responsive & powerful engine , overtaking with ease , sis.enjoying the ride very much , thanks 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
NewLeaff Neutral Newbie June 22, 2018 Share June 22, 2018 Hello, does anyone know where to get battery when it’s flat? Authorised dealer advised not to change it outside (cheaper) and mentioned that programming needs to be done. Is programming necessary? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Defcon 2nd Gear June 24, 2018 Share June 24, 2018 (edited) and so i FOMO-ed and booked the a3 sedan just now at 120k. hope no regrets. only managed to squeeze out: front/rear cam 3yrs svc floor mat reverse cam solar film any chances to squeeze more aft obtaining coe ?? *thick skin mode* Edited June 24, 2018 by Defcon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Machunk28 4th Gear June 25, 2018 Share June 25, 2018 On 6/24/2018 at 5:20 PM, Defcon said: and so i FOMO-ed and booked the a3 sedan just now at 120k. hope no regrets. only managed to squeeze out: front/rear cam 3yrs svc floor mat reverse cam solar film any chances to squeeze more aft obtaining coe ?? *thick skin mode* U din squeeze for free virtual cockpit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Defcon 2nd Gear June 25, 2018 Share June 25, 2018 (edited) On 6/25/2018 at 2:57 AM, Machunk28 said: U din squeeze for free virtual cockpit?SE say cannot. smoked me say A3 no VC. only S3 and up.. duno how true.. i tried to ask for the higher end stuff like matrix headlight, rim upsize, audio upgrade as well kena throw out. Edited June 25, 2018 by Defcon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Machunk28 4th Gear June 25, 2018 Share June 25, 2018 On 6/25/2018 at 3:57 AM, Defcon said: SE say cannot. smoked me say A3 no VC. only S3 and up.. duno how true.. i tried to ask for the higher end stuff like matrix headlight, rim upsize, audio upgrade as well kena throw out. There r many A3s wif VC... U got smoked. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rapier84 1st Gear June 25, 2018 Share June 25, 2018 On 6/25/2018 at 3:57 AM, Defcon said: SE say cannot. smoked me say A3 no VC. only S3 and up.. duno how true.. i tried to ask for the higher end stuff like matrix headlight, rim upsize, audio upgrade as well kena throw out. I believe the current sales are from existing stock that PA indented which did not come with VC. Earlier batches seems to have VC thrown in but at a slightly higher price. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Defcon 2nd Gear June 25, 2018 Share June 25, 2018 On 6/25/2018 at 5:39 AM, Machunk28 said: There r many A3s wif VC... U got smoked.like the abv post say, proabbly is exstock for immediate registration. they wan to clear july ves Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Machunk28 4th Gear June 25, 2018 Share June 25, 2018 On 6/25/2018 at 6:03 AM, Defcon said: like the abv post say, proabbly is exstock for immediate registration. they wan to clear july ves Yeah... C in Jul wat engine capacity they gonna bring in for A3... May not c 1.0 anymore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RCTP 6th Gear June 25, 2018 Share June 25, 2018 Smoke one. Last time got one se tell me all the optional add ons not for A3, cos A3 is base model and sold as is. When I tell the se like this I’m not interested liao and walk off, he suddenly change friendlier tone and say what don’t write off the car just like this. Whatever add on I’m interested in he can help me negotiate with his boss for special indent. Lol! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...