Adrianli Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 This story appeared in today's TNP. Apparently the neighbour is a mover and temporary store the items at the corridor to save on alternative storage cost. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 next time tell them 我叫警察抓你! in Hokkien pls, more powerful Kio Mata lai liak lerh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 This story appeared in today's TNP. Apparently the neighbour is a mover and temporary store the items at the corridor to save on alternative storage cost. 20171220_133120.png Just issue summon every hour lorSee which one cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 This story appeared in today's TNP. Apparently the neighbour is a mover and temporary store the items at the corridor to save on alternative storage cost. 20171220_133120.png Wow seeing the real picture this one power sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 This story appeared in today's TNP. Apparently the neighbour is a mover and temporary store the items at the corridor to save on alternative storage cost. 20171220_133120.png Free frig ? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 actually if you are living in HDB, there are very clear rules and they are very powerful. I dont know why HDB is not enforcing them. if you stay in condo, the BMSMA is equally powerful. however more tedious only. once you hit them, nobody will try to be funny. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 This story appeared in today's TNP. Apparently the neighbour is a mover and temporary store the items at the corridor to save on alternative storage cost. 20171220_133120.png wah lao... how can HDB/town council allow this? If they use as temp storage, i can imagine them hogging the lift(s) every time they have to move bulky items in/out of the place. And the corridor is not their space, how can they put their things there, even if 'temporarily', which can be months on end? Jit tao fine them without further deliberation needed lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 wah lao... how can HDB/town council allow this? If they use as temp storage, i can imagine them hogging the lift(s) every time they have to move bulky items in/out of the place. And the corridor is not their space, how can they put their things there, even if 'temporarily', which can be months on end? Jit tao fine them without further deliberation needed lah. Ya. Thatz why I was shocked at the reply from the TC in the Stomp article. What is there to monitor? Jit tao issue order them to remove at a stated date. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Every hour issue one summon lah If operate maid agency, i house my maids in corridor can? If operate food courts, i house my supplies in corridor can? Issue every hour until move 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Every hour issue one summon lah If operate maid agency, i house my maids in corridor can? If operate food courts, i house my supplies in corridor can? Issue every hour until move Must be WP constituency. poor management Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acewin 4th Gear December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Must be WP constituency. poor management Bro it mention Simei 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Must be WP constituency. poor managementSend in the auditors Bro it mention SimeiHe disturb one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 I have learned that in a story like that, it is best not to conclude immediately and wait till hear from both sides. Sure, the neighbour is outright wrong to put all his stuff outside (doesn't comply with SCDF regulations) , but perhaps there is something going on between them long before this happened. Looking at the photo, I don't think there is a need to listen to the other side at all. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Bro it mention Simei TNP reported fake news la. How can be simei when it is a pap TC? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Every hour issue one summon lah If operate maid agency, i house my maids in corridor can? If operate food courts, i house my supplies in corridor can? Issue every hour until move Why need to issue summon? Just confiscate their item, ask some garang guni to come and collect can already. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 Every hour issue one summon lah If operate maid agency, i house my maids in corridor can? If operate food courts, i house my supplies in corridor can? Issue every hour until move This one funny... if your list goes on, can you suggest what will happen to the operator of (mobile) sewage disposal? If turn the clock back by about 60 years, might even have night soil collector leh... other possibilities: zoo operator, fireworks factory operator, 臭豆腐 seller... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 TNP reported fake news la. How can be simei when it is a pap TC? If u see the TNP report, the wordings were from Straits Times and photo from Sin Ming. TNP simply copy and paste!!! That is the standard of journalism nowadays. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic December 20, 2017 Share December 20, 2017 wah lao... how can HDB/town council allow this? If they use as temp storage, i can imagine them hogging the lift(s) every time they have to move bulky items in/out of the place. And the corridor is not their space, how can they put their things there, even if 'temporarily', which can be months on end? Jit tao fine them without further deliberation needed lah. Does it applies to SCDF too? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...