SGCMmaomao 6th Gear April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/neighbour-hell-gives-ang-mo-kio-residents-sleepless-nights After watching the clip, I am rather angry... with the lady downstair.. the knocking is really deafening.. Guys, how you all handle this kinda situation.. No racist comment please. I am a chinese.. This malay family really have high tolerant.. I really can't handle such knocking~~ ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 Should add this to Sgp Very stresful.. Siao Lang getting more and more.. Classic - flushing toilet to irritate your Neighbour ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear April 27, 2015 Author Share April 27, 2015 This is the worst nightmare compare to sewage pipe burst... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 Police, court, authority can't do anything to do, then put address, put name, put her job, put everything everywhere to shame her lor. She no need to sleep also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SGCMmaomao 6th Gear April 27, 2015 Author Share April 27, 2015 I was using my headphone listening to the knocking sound.. It's so stressful... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/neighbour-hell-gives-ang-mo-kio-residents-sleepless-nights After watching the clip, I am rather angry... with the lady downstair.. the knocking is really deafening.. Guys, how you all handle this kinda situation.. No racist comment please. I am a chinese.. This malay family really have high tolerant.. I really can't handle such knocking~~ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-jPg2M1UYgU Should add this to Sgp Very stresful.. Siao Lang getting more and more.. Classic - flushing toilet to irritate your Neighbour ? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZIDe6YJmi7w 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 She long time never kana service by hubby. See , a little more sex and everyone relax. Piak piak is both good for your health , mind and relax tension 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 put poop into a paper bagthen this outside their door 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 She long time never kana service by hubby. See , a little more sex and everyone relax. Piak piak is both good for your health , mind and relax tension download (4).jpg download (3).jpg Somehow I knew it would lead to this by you lol, keep it coming haha!! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/neighbour-hell-gives-ang-mo-kio-residents-sleepless-nights After watching the clip, I am rather angry... with the lady downstair.. the knocking is really deafening.. Guys, how you all handle this kinda situation.. No racist comment please. I am a chinese.. This malay family really have high tolerant.. I really can't handle such knocking~~ The video can't be played when I tried. Anyway, bro, don't need to say about racist comments here, coz MCF people, mostly mature. Race wouldn't be the issue. Those who want to troll, will always troll, plus, our mods will usually get rid of the trolls pretty quickly. Cheers! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bacteria83 Turbocharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 She has a talent dont waste it. Let her be prison warrant everyday do the same thing to those inmates, surely all come out guai guai no one ever want to go back prison again. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 Wat a biatch. She has a face I wanna beat up. Why so bo liao? Whats the farking point? Buay tired meh? day n night cho such lc stuff. No point retaliating. Catalyst for more to come I believe. Shouldn't even have a shouting match..... but I guess the malay folks buay tahan liao. http://news.asiaone.com/news/singapore/neighbour-hell-gives-ang-mo-kio-residents-sleepless-nights After watching the clip, I am rather angry... with the lady downstair.. the knocking is really deafening.. Guys, how you all handle this kinda situation.. No racist comment please. I am a chinese.. This malay family really have high tolerant.. I really can't handle such knocking~~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 (edited) padlock her door lo or superglue her keyhole Edited April 27, 2015 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 Upstair unit got advantage, why worry? you do 1st I do 15th Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutrino Supercharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 Her neighbours either side must hear the noise. Your neighbours either side must hear the noise. Get them all to complain. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 To think about it, my neighbor from Heaven just moved out. She has the face of an angel and body of a devil. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 To think about it, my neighbor from Heaven just moved out. She has the face of an angel and body of a devil. npnt ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic April 27, 2015 Share April 27, 2015 What could her neighbour have done in order to create such knocking sound? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...