Yaloryalor 5th Gear April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 Dear All, This morning I found a Men's size watch at one of the Sengkang multi stores car park. I have already passed it to Sengkang police station and left a note at the parking lot that I found the watch. If you are the owner pls go directly to the police station to claim it. Mod, please help to close the thread. Thank you! ↡ Advertisement 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 Rolex ? .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 Hublot? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear April 25, 2015 Author Share April 25, 2015 Panerai, AP, PP ? Dun ka jiao la, not so ex one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 Richard Mille? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 casio then.....hahahha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 if tagheuer above i go sengkang now redeem 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 maybe meant to be giveaway. I frequently see some snacks put on top of fire hydrant box near my motorcycle lot, then put/write "CAN EAT, NOT EXPIRED YET". But, I dare not touch... Swatch watches I also see before... People collect until the plastic melt, then put there as giveaway... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 25, 2015 Share April 25, 2015 This one lah [laugh] Super limited edition pink bumblebee watch. Only 2 in Singapore. One is with @chowyunfatt 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear April 26, 2015 Share April 26, 2015 This one lah [laugh] Super limited edition pink bumblebee watch. Only 2 in Singapore. One is with @chowyunfatt u should have used todays newspaper to prove that LE watch is yours! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic September 27, 2015 Share September 27, 2015 Is this yours? Stomper finds Bossini bag with clothes near Block 741 Tampines Ave 9 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/is-this-yours-stomper-finds-bossini-bag-with-clothes-near-block-741-tampines-ave-9 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 27, 2015 Share September 27, 2015 alamark ... sian 1/2 already Not as nice as AP , hublot ...... maybe Omega or IWC ? kekeke 5 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 Great. Now everything lost and found in SG will go into this thread. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 locked lah...anyway @turboflat4 you lost your virginity to @porker, go find in yellow pages... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...