Ragingbull Internal Moderator June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of May 2015 will be: 1st : @Mockngbrd at 162 praise points 2nd : @Fcw75 at 102 praise points 3rd : @Columbian78 at 90 praise points Congrats~~!! ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of May 2015 will be: Hot-Threads-of-May.jpg 1st : @Mockngbrd at 162 praise points 2nd : @Fcw75 at 102 praise points 3rd : @Columbian78 at 90 praise points Congrats~~!! e9f5d0bbb88b3fd1bbabbf5134cc77f22bfe1ae001cd29423e0ee172fe36fd42.jpg What did they win? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 What did they win? Prizes (Petrol/Shopping vouchers): First prize: $100 voucher Second prize: $30 voucher Third prize: $20 voucher Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 Congrats to the winners!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 We should set a limit of how many threads a MCFer can start each month 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 We should set a limit of how many threads a MCFer can start each month Did someone start many threads? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 Wah!!! Thank you Thank you!!!!Huat AH!!! 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 Congrats to the winners!! Well done with some interesting threads 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 Did someone start many threads? long long time ago.....hv.. 1 for breakfast 2 for lunch 4 for dinner @galantspeedz tell me wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 long long time ago.....hv.. 1 for breakfast 2 for lunch 4 for dinner @galantspeedz tell me wan 3 for breakfast 4 for lunch 5 for dinner you bun knife me 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic June 3, 2015 Share June 3, 2015 Congrats to all the winners! 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic June 6, 2015 Share June 6, 2015 No offence but sometimes seem like some mods abit too on the ball. Even if new thread also like to everything consolidate into a old one even when the previous thread is couple of years old. Not wrong but dun need to overdo it lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin June 8, 2015 Author Share June 8, 2015 No offence but sometimes seem like some mods abit too on the ball. Even if new thread also like to everything consolidate into a old one even when the previous thread is couple of years old. Not wrong but dun need to overdo it lah Hi little_prince Thanks for the feedback, we will look into how to resolve the issues. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator June 8, 2015 Share June 8, 2015 No offence but sometimes seem like some mods abit too on the ball. Even if new thread also like to everything consolidate into a old one even when the previous thread is couple of years old. Not wrong but dun need to overdo it lah I now also feel that if too old Ill lock the old n start anew if really not closely related-. No real solution but see whats best la and not to mushroom things all over too I guess too consolidated quite sian like history lesson haaaaaaa Tks bro for feedbsck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic June 10, 2015 Share June 10, 2015 Got the vouchers. Thank you MCF. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of June 2015 will be: 1st Place: @little_prince at 85 praise points! 2nd Place: @yewheng at 81 praise points! 3rd Place @adrianli at 60 praise points! Congrats~~!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 Thank you everyone for the points. I won something on MCF again!!! Something to cheer up my gloomy afternoon. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 (edited) Thanks guys for the support! much appreciated! erm. quick question. what kind of voucher ah? can request for capitaland or ntuc vouchers so that i can buy food stuff for old folks home? Edited July 2, 2015 by Little_prince ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...