Sp4wn Turbocharged August 6, 2019 Share August 6, 2019 Hi all, Here we go the list of winners of Hot Thread of the Month for July 2019! Hot Threads of the month (4).jpg First place: @sp4wn with 250 praise points Winning Thread: Worst Decision ever - buying a Stuttgart Auto Macan Second place: @soya with 105 praise points Winning Thread: Modern classics on Sg roads Third place: @streetfight3r with 100 praise points Winning Thread: Buy a huawei at only $54 this weekend Thanks for your contribution for once again! Till the next~ my wife laugh like hell .. she said, did u just get rewarded for complaining?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 6, 2019 Share August 6, 2019 my wife laugh like hell .. she said, did u just get rewarded for complaining?! Bloody sinkie Complain oni... hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
PSP415 Supersonic August 6, 2019 Share August 6, 2019 my wife laugh like hell .. she said, did u just get rewarded for complaining?! No no no. U got rewarded for giving us FEEDBACK. Very constructive ones too with lots of fats, i mean, facts and peektures of a makkan, erhemm, macan that's actually a lemon in disguise. U deserved the prize for such a long post, meticulously and clearly telling us how sour and bad the lemon was. Congrats again 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 7, 2019 Share August 7, 2019 Mods, pls donate my prize to any charity of your choice Or lelong it on MCF and proceeds go to charity Kum sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jon_cclau 3rd Gear August 7, 2019 Share August 7, 2019 (edited) my wife laugh like hell .. she said, did u just get rewarded for complaining?! Bro, I think you should donate your prize to Stuttgart Auto Edited August 7, 2019 by Jon_cclau Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged August 7, 2019 Share August 7, 2019 Bro, I think you should donate your prize to Stuttgart Auto i think they ketuk me enough already lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator October 3, 2019 Share October 3, 2019 Sorry all as the contest has been skipped for a month due to unforeseen error during the data migration and site revamp recently. Here's the winner of September on the Hot Thread of the Month!! 1st Winner is our @KaKiLang with his Road Trip up Northern Thailand, Golden Triangle 2nd Winner is @Mercs with the Mercs: property news & updates and lastly 3rd Winner @sammi91 who just bo tai bo ji kenna summon Congrats to all of the above and once again thank you for all your contribution to our forum! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator November 1, 2019 Share November 1, 2019 Here's the winner of October on the Hot Thread of the Month!! 1st Winner is @therock with him Zipping Round The West Coast In A Toyota CHR 2nd Winner is @Ody_2004 with his discovery of Mockngbrd appears in Straits Times? 3rd Winner @steveluv and his thread on the Microsoft Surface Neo and Surface Duo Congrats to all of the above and once again thank you for all your contribution to our forum! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thomasalina Neutral Newbie November 22, 2019 Share November 22, 2019 Every thread that I start is considered a hot thread. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator December 5, 2019 Share December 5, 2019 The winners of November on the Hot Thread of the Month are here!! 1st Winner is @Wind30 with a sad news Rest In Peace. Heroine maid save toddler but die in road accident 2nd Winner is @Ct3833 shocked at BANNED - E-scooters to be banned from Singapore's footpaths starting Nov 5 3rd Winner @therock who recently Eat, makan, jiak and repeat : Long weekend in Penang Congrats to all of the above and once again thank you for all your contribution to our forum! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
liamlogan Neutral Newbie December 14, 2019 Share December 14, 2019 Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator January 1, 2020 Share January 1, 2020 The winners of December on the Hot Thread of the Month are here!! 1st Winner is @VteckiCk with his discussion How to enforce the law for PMDS? 2nd Winner is @Atrecord with the thread Rare Annular Solar Eclipse on 26 Dec 11.30 am to 3.30 pm 3rd Winner is @Heartlander sharing his Tips on Road Trips to USA during Winter Congrats to all of the above and thank you for your contribution to our forum! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator February 3, 2020 Share February 3, 2020 Gong xi fa chai to everyone and also to the winners of January on the Hot Thread of the Month!! 1st Winner is @Heartlander who went Back to Nature - scallop picking along East Coast Park 2nd Winner is @Mockngbrd with the Pok kai! video 3rd Winner is @paulcai-canton wishing you Happy Chinese New Year Congrats to all of the above and once again thank you for all your contribution to our forum! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
paulcai-canton 1st Gear February 21, 2020 Share February 21, 2020 On 2/3/2020 at 5:57 PM, Ragingbull said: Gong xi fa chai to everyone and also to the winners of January on the Hot Thread of the Month!! 1st Winner is @Heartlander who went Back to Nature - scallop picking along East Coast Park 2nd Winner is @Mockngbrd with the Pok kai! video 3rd Winner is @paulcai-canton wishing you Happy Chinese New Year Congrats to all of the above and once again thank you for all your contribution to our forum! Wow, great:-) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator March 2, 2020 Share March 2, 2020 The winners of February 2020 on the Hot Thread of the Month are here!! 1st Winner is @Atrecord with a story of "Living with stage 4 cancer: a father and daughter" 2nd Winner is @hyperdrive who witness an Accident at Kaki Bukit Rd 3 on on 5th Feb 2020 That's all for this round, thanks for the support once again! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic March 2, 2020 Share March 2, 2020 3 hours ago, Ragingbull said: The winners of February 2020 on the Hot Thread of the Month are here!! 1st Winner is @Atrecord with a story of "Living with stage 4 cancer: a father and daughter" 2nd Winner is @hyperdrive who witness an Accident at Kaki Bukit Rd 3 on on 5th Feb 2020 That's all for this round, thanks for the support once again! Thanks for the good news! Just thought it's good to share what is an inspiring story, as many (of us) would have known someone dear who fell/fall victims to the dreaded illness. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator April 2, 2020 Share April 2, 2020 The winners of March 2020 on the Hot Thread of the Month are here!! 1st Winner is @Mockngbrd 2nd Winner is @StreetFight3r 3rd Winner is @Lala81 That's all for this round, thanks for the support once again! Hope everyone stay safe and healthy during this period. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator May 11, 2020 Share May 11, 2020 Good day to everyone! Here are the winners of Apr 2020 on the Hot Thread of the Month!! 1st Winner is @therock 2nd Winner @SGMCF328 That's all for this round, thanks for the support once again! Hope everyone stay safe and healthy during this period. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...