Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 (edited) quick ah! red card him!!! lol..... NBz, every thing oso he wanna kop!!! Pan chang me lar... U red card me also no use I will come back with Thaiyo 2, Thaiyo 3, so on until u pek cheh muayhahahha Edited April 28, 2015 by Thaiyotakamli ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 你有很大的春..... 蛋!Got balls bro!!!! I already incurred @Radx wrath so no diff to me. Will start more threads haha!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 (edited) Sounds interesting lol. Joke joke only, i also dont dare to show who i am cos in this society, there are unspoken rules you have to abide by. Everyone has to be prim and proper. But if someone start then not my fault😅😆 Edited April 28, 2015 by Staff69 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Why not tai-ko? U red card me also no useI will come back with Thaiyo 2, Thaiyo 3, so on muayhahahha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 I am not qualified to start thread. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Why not tai-ko? Can be tiko😆 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Why not tai-ko? Cos i not tiko or tai zi ye haha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 I am not qualified to start thread. Just tell me ur idea I will consign 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Sounds interesting lol. U shaddap la no see face nor smell But u exchange liquids w @kobayashigt Lolllll Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gitanic 6th Gear April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Just tell me ur idea I will consign You will be disqualified as well. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 U shaddap la no see face nor smell But u exchange liquids w @kobayashigt Lolllll I've declared my love for her. Fluid exchange is irrelevant 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 You will be disqualified as well. There is this thing called pm Once i win, i will share half of the petrol voucher with u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BabyBlade Internal Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 I've declared my love for her. Fluid exchange is irrelevant You are supposed to be gay. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 You are supposed to be gay. Both his orifices open like flower Al... He ACDC @vid say wan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 Both his orifices open like flower Al... He ACDC @vid say wan :ph34r: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 You guys very funny leh ok, 1 May, free transport, free unlimited upload of threads :)) hmm... I won't start new thread lah... must give newcomers a chance to practice to start new thread... I will be responsible to give my $2 dollars worth of comments and also give my hi-5 to anyone :)) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator April 29, 2015 Share April 29, 2015 Woah. Why am i involved arh??? U shaddap la no see face nor smellBut u exchange liquids w @kobayashigtLolllll ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...