Hot Threads of the Month! Start your Thread now!

pChou

How to win? I start thread also nobody praise, I think only laojiao and MODs thread got chance to win. :lll._.:  

Start some topic interesting or touching or funny or with WOW factor or car stunt etc ... keep the thread alive . New or old chicken kankenai kekeke

if thread is good. no need scared no one praise.

if really got no praise. then you need to reflect whether you are posting something that interest the bros here or not?

i only saw the thread you posted on the pinoy president. which is basically just a cut and paste job from a news article with no helpful commentary nor insights from you.

what is there for bros to praise?

you want people to praise your post

1. people need to find it helpful. preferably something original and useful to them. 

2. bros should be able to connect with the post you made e.g the post on the soldier calling in airstrike on himself. most bros here serve NS so they understand the soldier mindset and sacrifice.

3. add in some personalisation or commentary. just blindly cut and paste doesnt help. we can read straits times ourselves.

good luck next month dude

Edited by Little_prince

Here comes the winner of Hot Threads of the Month for May 2016!!

post-170585-0-66959000-1464836840_thumb.jpg

post-170585-0-66622200-1464836739_thumb.jpg

1st Place: Little_prince won at 145 praise points

Winning thread: Sharing - Somewhere interesting to bring the kids on weekend

2nd Place: Wishcumstrue following very closely at 113 praise points

Winning thread: Soldier called in airstrike on himself when surrounded.

3rd Place: alex976 last but not least at 102 praise points

Winning thread: Witness an accident, 10 Amk Street 12 McD (23 May 8:20pm)

Congratulations to all winners above!

Cheers!

thanks mods!

Here comes the winner of Hot Threads of the Month for May 2016!!

attachicon.gifMCF 1.jpg

attachicon.gifMCF 2.jpg

1st Place: Little_prince won at 145 praise points

Winning thread: Sharing - Somewhere interesting to bring the kids on weekend

2nd Place: Wishcumstrue following very closely at 113 praise points

Winning thread: Soldier called in airstrike on himself when surrounded.

3rd Place: alex976 last but not least at 102 praise points

Winning thread: Witness an accident, 10 Amk Street 12 McD (23 May 8:20pm)

Cheers!

attachicon.gifimage.jpeg

Thank you sgcarmart!

Congrats Bro :)

Looking at the content of the letter... so, MCF is working towards making the prizes more attractive ... hmm ...

Tempting :))

Maybe can have more prizes in a competition, so that more ppl can have a chance to win ...

just like 4D, never tio top prizes, still can have consolation prizes :))

last few times i won was capitaland voucher. now shell voucher. lol

Congrats Bro :)

Looking at the content of the letter... so, MCF is working towards making the prizes more attractive ... hmm ...

Tempting :))

Maybe can have more prizes in a competition, so that more ppl can have a chance to win ...

just like 4D, never tio top prizes, still can have consolation prizes :))

Edited by Little_prince

Here comes the winners of

Hot Thread of the Month - June 2016!!

post-46381-0-63971300-1467625712_thumb.jpeg

1st Prize

Winner: @turboflat4 won at 90 points

Thread: AIG insurance - be very wary of the terms!

2nd Prize

Winner: @little_prince followed closely by 85 points

Thread: Grace Fu so Kinky....

1st Prize

Winner: @Porker did it with 68 points

Thread: Tortoise for Adoption

Congrats to all the winners above

Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri everyone!!

First time stumble onto this thread....wah... now then I know posting threads in MCF is serious business!

No worries, not your potential competitor cos I too lazy to start threads.

Starting threads is like summoning @Radx to visit you like that....MLMLWML

Anyway read through some of your threads, good job!

hahahaa

if thread is good. no need scared no one praise.

if really got no praise. then you need to reflect whether you are posting something that interest the bros here or not?

i only saw the thread you posted on the pinoy president. which is basically just a cut and paste job from a news article with no helpful commentary nor insights from you.

what is there for bros to praise?

you want people to praise your post

1. people need to find it helpful. preferably something original and useful to them. 

2. bros should be able to connect with the post you made e.g the post on the soldier calling in airstrike on himself. most bros here serve NS so they understand the soldier mindset and sacrifice.

3. add in some personalisation or commentary. just blindly cut and paste doesnt help. we can read straits times ourselves.

good luck next month dude

First time stumble onto this thread....wah... now then I know posting threads in MCF is serious business!

No worries, not your potential competitor cos I too lazy to start threads.

Starting threads is like summoning @Radx to visit you like that....MLMLWML

Anyway read through some of your threads, good job!

hahahaa

Haha. Tks. I also kena whack by Radx over threads before

Ya dun play play

Should the mod loosen some strings ð in the Tiko's thread, I am sure it will be the hottest thread of the year âºï¸

This not sammyboy hor

Here comes the winner of Hot Threads of the Month for July 2016!!

post-170585-0-91715600-1470036514_thumb.jpg

post-170585-0-48277700-1470036522_thumb.jpg

1st Place: Nicfoo won at 225 praise points

Winning thread: Listen to your child, you will be surprise!

2nd Place: Wind30 following very closely at 149 praise points

Winning thread: Norway June 2016 travel pics

3rd Place: Yhn last but not least at 102 praise points

Winning thread: Jasin HotSpring, near Malacca

Cheers!

Here comes the winner of Hot Threads of the Month for July 2016!!

attachicon.gif2.jpg

attachicon.gif3.jpg

1st Place: Nicfoo won at 225 praise points

Winning thread: Listen to your child, you will be surprise!

2nd Place: Wind30 following very closely at 149 praise points

Winning thread: Norway June 2016 travel pics

3rd Place: Yhn last but not least at 102 praise points

Winning thread: Jasin HotSpring, near Malacca

Cheers!

Vouchers came in the mail today. Never expect to receive goodies from MCF. Thank you MCF and all our fellow mcfers for giving me the vouchers, really appreciate all. Thank you!!!...LOL :grin:

post-110097-0-08802400-1470994475_thumb.jpg

Edited by Nicfoo

Vouchers came in the mail today. Never expect to receive goodies from MCF. Thank you MCF and all our fellow mcfers for giving me the vouchers, really appreciate all. Thank you!!!...LOL :grin:

attachicon.gifNFSHELL.jpg

Congrats, Bro @Nicfoo :)

1 week free petrol :))