pChou Admin October 12, 2017 Author Share October 12, 2017 Effective by today, prize for thread of the month is revised to the following. Prizes (Petrol/Shopping vouchers) – First prize: $100 voucher; Second prize: $50 voucher; Third prize: $20 voucher Thank you for contributing to the forum ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerminator Internal Moderator November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Lai liao, lai liao... here's the list of winners for the "Hot Threads of the Month for October 2017" WINNER: Vid Winning Thread: "Who is SGB3333B?" Praise point: 172 1st Runner-up: Tianmo Winning Thread: "Intermittent Fasting (the IF warrior)" Praise point: 135 2nd Runner-up: flashbang Winning Thread: "Game Over: LTA cuts vehicle growth rate to 0" Praise point: 85 Show some love to the winners. Congrats to all winners above! Cheers! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Steady lah @vid Can get more banana 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 I want to thank my father, mother, wife and kids. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 I want to thank my father, mother, wife and kids. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Congrats to all winners!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 I want to thank my father, mother, wife and kids. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Congrats to all winners!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerminator Internal Moderator November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 must buy 4D for 3333 already... 1hr 30mins plus left, faster go and buy :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Buadongdong Twincharged November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 1hr 30mins plus left, faster go and buy :P Congrats to All!! If really tio 3333, then the "drawanipple" one will be engaging a real lawyer since got money liao?? scary thought!! But we are all still waiting for his grand arrival wor!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 must buy 4D for 3333 already...Haha ........ hot number, didn't manage to get 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hoseyboh Twincharged November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Haha ........ hot number, didn't manage to get 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 I want to thank my father, mother, wife and kids. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Let me go find another zig zag , illegal u turn, grandfather road car and post here and loot the number. Huat ah....... Mai lah ........... 3333 didn't kenna. If chu stunt wait kenna suman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 now can continue with that skinny Math tutor ? I sack him this Saturday 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Congrats to the winners. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator November 1, 2017 Share November 1, 2017 Congrats guys!! Well deserved as always 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jerminator Internal Moderator December 8, 2017 Share December 8, 2017 Apologies this came late. Here's another round of the Hot Threads of the Month - November 2017 First Winner: epimetheus Winning Thread: Looking for SKR 77 D (Toyota Alphard) owner Second Winner: Spring Winning Thread: Car of the Year 2017 by sgcarmart Third Winner: Victor68 Winning Thread: How to spend your time as a retiree Congrats to the winners above and wish you all have a great weekend ahead~ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...