Yewheng Twincharged July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 Surprised I am runner up. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 Congrats to the winners! Well done n very good, informative threads indeed! 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic July 2, 2015 Share July 2, 2015 Congrats congrats to u winners 👍👍👍😄 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic July 3, 2015 Share July 3, 2015 Congrats to the winners! 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 3, 2015 Share July 3, 2015 Congrats to all the winners :)) More new topics every month :)) And Huat ah :)) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 5, 2015 Share July 5, 2015 Surprised I am runner up. your thread was good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 11, 2015 Share July 11, 2015 (edited) I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of June 2015 will be: Hot-Threads-of-June.jpg 1st Place: @little_prince at 85 praise points! 2nd Place: @yewheng at 81 praise points! 3rd Place @adrianli at 60 praise points! Congrats~~!! Lol. Bro Forgot to put stamp ah? Lucky the mail delivery people recognised my name. Otherwise kena returned mail Liao hahaha Received with thanks! Thanks MCF for our Saturday Lunch later! Edited July 11, 2015 by Little_prince 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin July 13, 2015 Author Share July 13, 2015 Lol. Bro Forgot to put stamp ah? Lucky the mail delivery people recognised my name. Otherwise kena returned mail Liao hahaha image.jpg Received with thanks! Thanks MCF for our Saturday Lunch later! oopsieee~ phaiseh phaiseh~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic July 13, 2015 Share July 13, 2015 Same for mine too. But Singpost not bad, still willing to deliver even thou no stamp. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic July 13, 2015 Share July 13, 2015 oopsieee~ phaiseh phaiseh~ hahaha. nvm lah. free stuff mai hiam. lucky i hear MCF letter. otherwise would have told them to return to sender liaoz. hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ragingbull Internal Moderator August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of July 2015 will be: 1st Place: @Celicar at 121 praise points! 2nd Place: @Soya at 115 praise points! 3rd Place: @Limwsv at 106 praise points! once again, Congrats~~!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 Congrats to the winners, well done!! One kind hearted animal rescuer, one very informative with pics on a Jap car manufacturer n the last one a thesis on COE, quite a range, keep 'em coming👍 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 Congrats to all & especially to bro @Celicar Yay! Nice reward for a kind hearted soul! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 I'm here to announce, first 3 winner for Hot Threads of July 2015 will be: Hot-Threads-of-July.jpg 1st Place: @Celicar at 121 praise points! 2nd Place: @Soya at 115 praise points! 3rd Place: @Limwsv at 106 praise points! Congrats~~!! Wah.....paiseh leh. I posted thread to share w the bros since i figured not many may hv to chance to go to Hiroshima to see zoom-zoom. But glad many hv found it informative. :-) Instead of sending the prize money to me, could I humbly request that MCF donate the $$ to charity (mod's choice) on my behalf please? 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 Wah.....paiseh leh. I posted thread to share w the bros since i figured not many may hv to chance to go to Hiroshima to see zoom-zoom. But glad many hv found it informative. :-) Instead of sending the prize money to me, could I humbly request that MCF donate the $$ to charity (mod's choice) on my behalf please? Awesome bro! That is what I call a big heart! True to what i know you for! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 Awesome bro! That is what I call a big heart! True to what i know you for! Thot u know me as an old fart?....LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 Thot u know me as an old fart?....LOL. on top of that lah...hahahah Thot u know me as an old fart?....LOL. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 on top of that lah...hahahah Wahaha.....actualli I got more stuff from my previous visits to BMW Welt in Munich, Mercedes Museum in Stuttgart, Toyota Kaizen in Nagoya. Lemme go dig out those pixs n share. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...