Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 2:41 PM, 2BDriver said: Yes, Tuan. Your picture shown the right type of brown sugar, mix with hot water and waits till mild warm to consume, my MIL mentioned it's for detoxification effects.my late father used so many of this to make dodol and we loved it....no wonder we dont get lausai in our younger days! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 2:46 PM, Eviilusion said: my late father used so many of this to make dodol and we loved it....no wonder we dont get lausai in our younger days! Old school methods is always easy, cheap and effective, it cures without chemical side effects harming our body natural immune systems. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 The lau sai is cured... so the birds how? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 (edited) On 4/23/2015 at 2:49 PM, Vid said: The lau sai is cured... so the birds how? [laugh] Aiyo ! PCC lah.............do until the bird vomits....................... Edited April 23, 2015 by 2BDriver 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 2:48 PM, 2BDriver said: Old school methods is always easy, cheap and effective, it cures without chemical side effects harming our body natural immune systems.ya lor....doctor gave my wife medication for her heart problem.....kana allergy....her arms full of rashes and blisters and turned blue black at some places....1 month later new medication....same problem! Old remedy....very good if it doesnt kills 1st....😂😂😂😂! On 4/23/2015 at 2:49 PM, Vid said: The lau sai is cured... so the birds how? [laugh]this bird lau liao....😂😂😂....but still active! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 (edited) On 4/23/2015 at 2:56 PM, Eviilusion said: ya lor....doctor gave my wife medication for her heart problem.....kana allergy....her arms full of rashes and blisters and turned blue black at some places....1 month later new medication....same problem! Old remedy....very good if it doesnt kills 1st....😂😂😂😂! Please trust me, I am eating Chinese physician herbs medication, I can feel recovery is much sooner than TTSH medications to cure my left face nerve vein infection in swellings. Edited April 23, 2015 by 2BDriver 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 2:51 PM, 2BDriver said: Aiyo ! PCC lah.............do until the bird vomits....................... That's a very good method [laugh] TS should try On 4/23/2015 at 2:57 PM, Eviilusion said: this bird lau liao....😂😂😂....but still active! Still can vomit.... [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 3:01 PM, Vid said: That's a very good method [laugh] TS should try Still can vomit.... But can;t even stands straight 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 3:03 PM, 2BDriver said: But can;t even stands straight straight or not.....it still works...😂😂😂😂 On 4/23/2015 at 3:00 PM, 2BDriver said: Please trust me, I am eating Chinese physician herbs medication, I can feel recovery is much sooner than TTSH medications to cure my left face nerve vein infection in swellings.i trust you lar......no worries! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 12:41 PM, lausai88 said: I seldom buy 4D/toto if I remember correctly, last time I buy 4D/toto was about 3months ago - the toto hongpao draw Maybe this weekend I buy my house number, if win buy you and mustank a lunch [thumbsup] I surely turn up! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 2:51 PM, 2BDriver said: Aiyo ! PCC lah.............do until the bird vomits....................... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 6, 2015 Share May 6, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 4:01 PM, Mustank said: I surely turn up! bought 4D for the past 2 weeks, no luck by the way, one egg hatched liao. sooooo cute 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 On 5/6/2015 at 1:10 PM, lausai88 said: baby.jpg bought 4D for the past 2 weeks, no luck by the way, one egg hatched liao. sooooo cute your one really is huat house!!!!!! really is very nice your house can give shelter to little bird, really is huat to the max man!!!! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic May 7, 2015 Share May 7, 2015 Share on this topic about bird, anyone knows what brid is this ? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J7tifsf4-v8 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 23, 2015 Share May 23, 2015 On 5/6/2015 at 1:10 PM, lausai88 said: baby.jpg bought 4D for the past 2 weeks, no luck by the way, one egg hatched liao. sooooo cute have been buying 4D (my house number) until the baby bird flew off then hor today #$%^&*)@!#$%^&$#@ my house number came out (one of the top 3 prize) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 23, 2015 Share May 23, 2015 On 5/23/2015 at 12:13 PM, lausai88 said: have been buying 4D (my house number) until the baby bird flew off IMG_2206.JPGnest.jpg then hor today #$%^&*)@!#$%^&$#@ my house number came out (one of the top 3 prize) 4d.jpg If it's yours it's yours. If it's not... then... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic May 23, 2015 Share May 23, 2015 On 5/23/2015 at 12:31 PM, Vid said: If it's yours it's yours. If it's not... then... ya loh. have to wait until next year for it to come back and try again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic May 23, 2015 Share May 23, 2015 Try shine a light to the nesting place. Or use those bicycle lights... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...