Vid Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 12:54 AM, Eviilusion said: how come no picture of bird piaking😂😂😂! How do birds piak? I suaku... never see before [laugh] ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/22/2015 at 3:38 PM, 2BDriver said: Old folk like to say that the house may becomes lucky when birds nesting, did you win monies from your house unit numbers ?careful ya.....snakes like to 'visit' when there are bird nesting. I had that experience while living in a kampung! On 4/23/2015 at 12:55 AM, Vid said: How do birds piak? I suaku... never see before [laugh] hahaha....usually that info is gathered from NatGeo Wild....never see real life bird piaking. From what i learnt the male will climb over the female and do from the rear...a bit like doggie....this wan can be termed birdie.....😂😂😂😂! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 12:59 AM, Eviilusion said: careful ya.....snakes like to 'visit' when there are bird nesting. I had that experience while living in a kampung! hahaha....usually that info is gathered from NatGeo Wild....never see real life bird piaking. From what i learnt the male will climb over the female and do from the rear...a bit like doggie....this wan can be termed birdie.....😂😂😂😂! I went to search... got video [laugh] https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmT5-CfRaes NSFW [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 1:01 AM, Vid said: I went to search... got video [laugh] NSFW [rolleyes] orrrr! u post obscene video....😂😂😂😂! Maybe the birds used TS beds while he was away...thats why the birds were eyeing his movement...😂😂😂! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 1:03 AM, Eviilusion said: orrrr! u post obscene video....😂😂😂😂! Maybe the birds used TS beds while he was away...thats why the birds were eyeing his movement...😂😂😂! I thought the birds watch TS in bed so.... they reproduce too [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/22/2015 at 3:38 PM, 2BDriver said: Old folk like to say that the house may becomes lucky when birds nesting, did you win monies from your house unit numbers ? i think blessed until tua lau lau is not sai but cai meaning blessed until overflowing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 1:04 AM, Vid said: I thought the birds watch TS in bed so.... they reproduce too [laugh] maybe follow ts simi pattern....wahahaha...😂😂😂. Hope TS dont get angry with our thrash talk! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 1:04 AM, Vid said: I thought the birds watch TS in bed so.... they reproduce too [laugh] We just talk cock mah... won't be angry one lah... TS hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 12:59 AM, Eviilusion said: careful ya.....snakes like to 'visit' when there are bird nesting. I had that experience while living in a kampung! hahaha....usually that info is gathered from NatGeo Wild....never see real life bird piaking. From what i learnt the male will climb over the female and do from the rear...a bit like doggie....this wan can be termed birdie.....😂😂😂😂! Your Spitting COBRA is most dangerous in this earth planet, I will take all precautions to ensure my house windows and doors is tightly close with only 2mm gaps for air circulations 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 2:50 AM, 2BDriver said: Your Spitting COBRA is most dangerous in this earth planet, I will take all precautions to ensure my house windows and doors is tightly close with only 2mm gaps for air circulations my spitting cobra dangerous hor....can result in 9 month of body pain......hahaha! But serious.....last time in kampung where got hatchlings (trees or house)sure got snake wan! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
lausai88 Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/22/2015 at 3:38 PM, 2BDriver said: Old folk like to say that the house may becomes lucky when birds nesting, did you win monies from your house unit numbers ? I seldom buy 4D/toto if I remember correctly, last time I buy 4D/toto was about 3months ago - the toto hongpao draw Maybe this weekend I buy my house number, if win buy you and mustank a lunch On 4/23/2015 at 1:04 AM, Mustank said: i think blessed until tua lau lau is not sai but cai meaning blessed until overflowing [thumbsup] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 12:41 PM, lausai88 said: I seldom buy 4D/toto if I remember correctly, last time I buy 4D/toto was about 3months ago - the toto hongpao draw Maybe this weekend I buy my house number, if win buy you and mustank a lunch Your lunch makes us "lausai 5~8" or not Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 (edited) On 4/23/2015 at 2:05 PM, 2BDriver said: Your lunch makes us "lausai 5~8" or not boss...its lausai 8-8......12 hours of lausaiing😂😂😂! Edited April 23, 2015 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 2:09 PM, Eviilusion said: boss...its lausai 8-8......12 hours of lausaiing😂😂😂! His "ask whole" big enough to blow for 12 hours shift, me and mustank too old, 3 hours of lausai is back breaking 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 2:13 PM, 2BDriver said: His "ask whole" big enough to blow for 12 hours shift, me and mustank too old, 3 hours of lausai is back breaking i kana lausai after eating at a well-known Golf Club.....nb......every hour visit toilet and had a fever. No joke...stomach feels like want to burst with cramps. Lucky i got better after nearly 12 hrs.....unluckily i suffered it during the weekend....😢😢😢😢! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 2:20 PM, Eviilusion said: i kana lausai after eating at a well-known Golf Club.....nb......every hour visit toilet and had a fever. No joke...stomach feels like want to burst with cramps. Lucky i got better after nearly 12 hrs.....unluckily i suffered it during the weekend....😢😢😢😢! My MIL always using warm water with brown sugar to stop our lausai She said villages in China practices this way 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 (edited) On 4/23/2015 at 2:28 PM, 2BDriver said: My MIL always using warm water with brown sugar to stop our lausai She said villages in China practices this way xie xie...learn something old today....but brown sugar simi har....is it gula melaka? Edited April 23, 2015 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 23, 2015 Share April 23, 2015 On 4/23/2015 at 2:31 PM, Eviilusion said: xie xie...learn something old today....but brown sugar simi har....is it gula melaka?10954-01New1.jpg Yes, Tuan. Your picture shown the right type of brown sugar, mix with hot water and waits till mild warm to consume, my MIL mentioned it's for detoxification effects. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...