Jiayong 3rd Gear April 17, 2015 Share April 17, 2015 This post in EduMatters features one of the coolest Hulk Buster Gif so far!!! http://edumatters.sg/how-to-make-your-child-study-hard-for-their-mid-year-exams/ ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged April 17, 2015 Share April 17, 2015 Simi for the kids? I want one of those Hulkbusters.... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 17, 2015 Share April 17, 2015 Yes... very cool. Going to watch the Avengers next week if I have the time 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged April 17, 2015 Share April 17, 2015 Yes... very cool. Going to watch the Avengers next week if I have the time This was the coolest GIF to have came out from the new Ultron movie.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonpareil 4th Gear April 17, 2015 Share April 17, 2015 Simi for the kids? I want one of those Hulkbusters.... Well not the actual one, but you can get a 4 ft one... http://toyland.gizmodo.com/this-four-foot-tall-animated-iron-man-hulkbuster-toy-is-1697940385 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 17, 2015 Share April 17, 2015 Ya man I got free tics fr UOB... Wohoooo tues watching Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 17, 2015 Share April 17, 2015 Ya man I got free tics fr UOB... Wohoooo tues watching Knn... Why all the rixh ppl get free stuff and yet poor ppl like me have to buy tic to watch? No wonder rich gets richer and poor gets poorer.... But I will still watch it even if I have to loan from ahlong... Hehe... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 17, 2015 Share April 17, 2015 Knn... Why all the rixh ppl get free stuff and yet poor ppl like me have to buy tic to watch? No wonder rich gets richer and poor gets poorer.... But I will still watch it even if I have to loan from ahlong... Hehe... Watch Movie can get rich meh? :p Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chucky2007 Turbocharged April 17, 2015 Share April 17, 2015 My company give free tickets! Will try to bring my kids there 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 18, 2015 Share April 18, 2015 This post in EduMatters features one of the coolest Hulk Buster Gif so far!!! http://edumatters.sg/how-to-make-your-child-study-hard-for-their-mid-year-exams/ Mai tu liao :)) Will target this for kid as a motivation for coming exam :)) Wow :))) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged April 18, 2015 Share April 18, 2015 Watch Movie can get rich meh? :p Aiyoh, save $10 mean 10 richer mah... Hehehe..as the saying goes, .Sedikit sedikit lama lama jadi bukit.. lol.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 18, 2015 Share April 18, 2015 Aiyoh, save $10 mean 10 richer mah... Hehehe..as the saying goes, .Sedikit sedikit lama lama jadi bukit.. lol.. Ya lor ....... can eat 2 pieces of massalar torsai with that $10/- .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jiayong 3rd Gear April 18, 2015 Author Share April 18, 2015 Group buy for the LifeSize Hulk Buster!Siam all the TP and ERP! But maybe still will tio the Summon auntie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear April 18, 2015 Share April 18, 2015 (edited) So Tony has to sit entirely inside the torso of the Hulkbuster? If his arms or legs extend into the Hulkbuster limbs, how not to get twisted off? So he has to sit in there with his legs folded/tucked in? Edited April 18, 2015 by Ake109 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 18, 2015 Share April 18, 2015 why do i think of this? https://youtu.be/jwI1j7sslYI 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 wah seh... got replacement parts flying down one leh... [thumbsup] [thumbsup] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 That green monster is really really crazy, really really hot temper and really really furious creature. What a mad man ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 Yes... very cool. Going to watch the Avengers next week if I have the time Yep, a movie not to be missed👍😄 ↡ Advertisement 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...