'Unusually warm' weather may become the norm in Singapore

Wishcumstrue

It's really super hot, cannot stop perspiring man😥😥😥

Switch on your house air-con 24 hours! Lol.

Lata after month end PUB bills arrive, I will be sweating in pants Liao lor 😄😄😄

Lol, you always need to pay a price for it.

Becas u stay home n enjoy Aircon mah 😄😄😄 they out cooling off 😄

Me also nvr see leh 😔

• Praise 10

Has anyone noticed that the radio weather reports of late only report the lowest night temperature but omit the highest noon temperatures?

Same for Mon-Tue-today no rain - i pity the plants & grass - they will start turning yellow/brown soon- Every year same in June /July until i can feel even the floor tiles/parquet so warm too when i come back home; the nooon/afternoon sun is a killer!

Has anyone noticed that the radio weather reports of late only report the lowest night temperature but omit the highest noon temperatures?

Maybe they afraid people might get panic if they hear the highest temperature too high?!

The days of radio is over

Kid that time follow radio closely record song on tape and pray the dj don't jjww

Now I am no longer their target audience

Even queen lamented radio falling out of favor

In radio gaga

Drive car listen to radio? Some channels not bad. Always have new good channels coming up.

Try 92.0 FM?

Kid that time follow radio closely record song on tape and pray the dj don't jjww
In radio gaga

I think 31 deg C is alraedy the pass.

I check the weather occasional, & just a quick look,

its 32,33 - 27 for the next 7 days, & about like this for a while.

I remember it used to be around 30,31-24,25 not too long ago.

In other news, many people have died in India & Pakistan with iver 40degC.

In radio gaga

memories..... jus radio 1 back in 80s. Roger kool was the best.. every radio show on sunday sounded the same. Upgraded to redifussion in 1988 n enjoyed listening to country top 40 n the kings of radio... late casey kasem, rick dees n shadow stevens. Thank God zoo 101.6 made spore radio wake up idea.

In radio gaga

Bro car radio no need license one any more [drivingcar] its free airwave leh!

I do no have air condition.....My dad is the last 3 person in Sinagore that refuse to put an air condition.

I do not live with them now, but I will be for 2 weeks in July.

I do not mind warm weather in the day, but warm weather is a killer for me in the night.