Mr Lee Kuan Yew wanted Oxley Road home demolished

Duckduck

On 10/11/2024 at 8:27 AM, Tianmo said:

Isn't it strange? 

I see some ppl, not many tho, keep saying respect the old man's wish and will. So, if the old man's other wish is for PAP to be in power forever and opposition never wins any seat (which I personally do think so), will these same ppl start going ard to the opposition and say, hey look here, it's the old man's wish, can you guys F off? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

What you say is true.

In this whole episode, make no mistakes, there are no good guys here.

Only people defending their own interests.

"Whoever wins, we lose" [laugh] Just quoting Aliens vs Predator.

On 10/11/2024 at 8:41 PM, inlinesix said:

This reflects badly on Goh Meng Seng.

That’s quality of Oppo

But....

youknow-you.gif

On 10/11/2024 at 8:41 PM, inlinesix said:

That’s quality of Oppo

Only  hopeless loser politicians talk karma of others, never heard of CST, CSJ or anyone from WP talk about karma. Reputable politicians, ruling or opposition, don't talk about karma. 

This loser is just getting personal, and cannot imagine got ppl even can say he is right.

Who can quantify? 

Cannot imagine if he rules and things go wrong, he might just blame it as the citizens karmic  retribution. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

MRT breakdown, MOT sld just blame it on karmic retribution of those affected. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

On 10/11/2024 at 2:41 PM, inlinesix said:

That’s quality of Oppo

you think he cares? 他就只会出一张咀。

On 10/12/2024 at 9:18 PM, Tianmo said:

Only  hopeless loser politicians talk karma of others, never heard of CST, CSJ or anyone from WP talk about karma. Reputable politicians, ruling or opposition, don't talk about karma. 

This loser is just getting personal, and cannot imagine got ppl even can say he is right.

Who can quantify? 

Cannot imagine if he rules and things go wrong, he might just blame it as the citizens karmic  retribution. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

MRT breakdown, MOT sld just blame it on karmic retribution of those affected. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

No, no, MRT breakdown is bad karma of the transport ministar [laugh]

On 10/11/2024 at 9:20 PM, inlinesix said:

Only kopi tiam Unker says it out loud 

So the problem is saying it out?

Cos no reasonable person would deny that what those families (And that includes lhy family. ) went through is real. And there definitely are other families. 

If its because it's "bad manners"... I've read pretty amazing stuff on MSM over the years. 

I presume you seen a classy condolence .. I think?..  letter to JBJ family, and not from kopi tiam uncle.  There should be no untouchable natural aristocracy.... equally give and take.

On 10/11/2024 at 8:27 AM, Tianmo said:

Isn't it strange? 

I see some ppl, not many tho, keep saying respect the old man's wish and will. So, if the old man's other wish is for PAP to be in power forever and opposition never wins any seat (which I personally do think so), will these same ppl start going ard to the opposition and say, hey look here, it's the old man's wish, can you guys F off? [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Must learn to separate work/politics from family matters.

On 10/13/2024 at 1:53 AM, Benarsenal said:

Must learn to separate work/politics from family matters.

When it does not concern you directly, it is always so easy to say must learn this must learn that, sld do this sld do that. Use mouth talk,  everyone is a champion, here also got a few  can fight with kopitiam Uncles for  use mouth talk number one title leh. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 10/12/2024 at 11:13 PM, Playtime said:

So the problem is saying it out?

Cos no reasonable person would deny that what those families (And that includes lhy family. ) went through is real. And there definitely are other families. 

If its because it's "bad manners"... I've read pretty amazing stuff on MSM over the years. 

I presume you seen a classy condolence .. I think?..  letter to JBJ family, and not from kopi tiam uncle.  There should be no untouchable natural aristocracy.... equally give and take.

If there is nothing good to say, just STFU.

Really

On 10/11/2024 at 9:20 PM, inlinesix said:

Only kopi tiam Unker says it out loud 

2 wrongs don't make a RiGhT, chit chat Kopi Talk are underwater salty chat, Loud means literally angry and upset talk only, no INK 🤣

Spoiler

On 10/11/2024 at 1:32 PM, ER-3682 said:

CNA Reported LHY & His Wife can come back to Singapore,won't get Arrested.

The report was not reported, if so it should be transparency in the first place, SPF did not report it, the citizens took it as both can return to Singapore. Full stop, the police acted as though a drama until more than 10 peoples at airport storm his arrival then chaos break out . . . LHY can be implicated due to reporter/s asking Qs...

On 10/13/2024 at 11:28 AM, inlinesix said:

If there is nothing good to say, just STFU.

Really

👏👏👏

Your this sentence hor. Best describe Throttle2 response to you previously leh. 

On 10/10/2024 at 8:25 AM, BanCoe said:

Even the faculty she worked in or rather manning or parachuted  …… very demanding not ez person to work  with ……. That was like 15 years back  

Do you know what any high ranking person let alone a commoner who has a temper or similar characteristic work scope behaviour has an inner feelings for compassion, kindness and Love for the underprivileged citizen/s. there are many successful bosses and high achievers has the same traits 😉

On 10/13/2024 at 1:43 PM, Unfazed said:

👏👏👏

Your this sentence hor. Best describe Throttle2 response to you previously leh. 

Well, he can't take any opinion that differs from his.

I have no issue with that.

U also right?

😜