Arogab Turbocharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 2:54 PM, Jellandross said: No basis. Nada. Kosong. They also accused Mr Lee Hsien Loong of abusing his influence in government to drive his personal agenda - When they say all these, I wonder what will happen to them. At the end, they run away lor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 3:01 PM, Spidey10 said: I also kapoh a bit today.....not that is our business ah.. i agree that to let the Gov do thier business ..but we are looking from afar...and the 2 is in the middle. like it or not, they will have to be involved coz of the father! also maybe one of them have made a promised to a dying father and need to keep that promise else how to face him next time... is tough looking from outside, as we are not the ones that are involved here, tough to say... I am trying to say the law is above the family lor. One of my good friend let his brother use his car to do insurance fruad. At the end of the day, it is his car and he let the brother do it. His brother cannot say only he do it. Both got it. Law is above family. Very direct Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 4:59 PM, Arogab said: They also accused Mr Lee Hsien Loong of abusing his influence in government to drive his personal agenda - When they say all these, I wonder what will happen to them. At the end, they run away lor That's LHY & wife ran away long ago. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 3:54 PM, Jellandross said: No basis. Nada. Kosong. 自编,自导,自演? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 4:05 PM, inlinesix said: That's LHY & wife ran away long ago. That is exactly what I am saying, they run away and not stay and face the music lor. Now say what also can. Haha, I believe the spat is all about money lah. Wanting to do the father's last wish is only an excuse Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 3:48 PM, Arogab said: Personally, I do not support the party. But when you see the 2 brothers, one has spent most of his life working for the country. (Let's not say if he did a good job, as not all people will like him and his party). The other one is because of his father and flying those top jobs for his personal gains. there was a time when at the CNY reunion dinner. that table controlled everything from temasek, defence, finance, PM, singtel etc... its not quite fair to say who is for personal gains. but now, id say LHY and LWL had everyting to lose in this current saga. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 4:09 PM, Playtime said: there was a time when at the CNY reunion dinner. that table controlled everything from temasek, defence, finance, PM, singtel etc... its not quite fair to say who is for personal gains. but now, id say LHY and LWL had everyting to lose in this current saga. When you start to say things that will put your head on the chopping board. You already got everything to loose liao lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 5:09 PM, Arogab said: That is exactly what I am saying, they run away and not stay and face the music lor. Now say what also can. Haha, I believe the spat is all about money lah. Wanting to do the father's last wish is only an excuse How to face the music when trouble keep on finding you? That's what happens to his wife. The spat about money is a Yes and No to me. Older bro might want to keep the house to milk LKY legacy for his son. Younger bro might want to level the house to built condo. Anyway, both bro donated the same amount of money to charity. Money very likely out of the way. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 4:15 PM, inlinesix said: How to face the music when trouble keep on finding you? That's what happens to his wife. The spat about money is a Yes and No to me. Older bro might want to keep the house to milk LKY legacy for his son. Younger bro might want to level the house to built condo. Anyway, both bro donated the same amount of money to charity. Money very likely out of the way. Aiyah, changing the will when your husband is sole beneficiary is already a big deal leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 22 Share October 22 Then the son comes in a talk those things, talk can lah, why put on the internet and blah blah blah. Law can anyhow blah meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 5:17 PM, Arogab said: Aiyah, changing the will when your husband is sole beneficiary is already a big deal leh Follow instruction also tio shit 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 22 Share October 22 (edited) On 10/22/2024 at 5:18 PM, Arogab said: Then the son comes in a talk those things, talk can lah, why put on the internet and blah blah blah. Law can anyhow blah meh? ShengWu has been talking shit about his uncle on FB for a long time. p.s. I think Family had break down until cannot talk face to face. Edited October 22 by inlinesix Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 5:18 PM, Arogab said: Then the son comes in a talk those things, talk can lah, why put on the internet and blah blah blah. Law can anyhow blah meh? helping the father to get free citizenship in UK? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 4:18 PM, inlinesix said: Follow instruction also tio shit 😂 Donno law meh? On 10/22/2024 at 4:19 PM, inlinesix said: ShengWu has been talking shit about his uncle on FB for a long time. p.s. I think Family had break down until cannot talk face to face. So, this is the problem lor then you go make all these things with your brother and uncle by openly challenging him. And then law catch up with you then how?? Honestly, LHL also cannot say everything wipe off. Public how to view him. Own self find one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 4:30 PM, Jman888 said: helping the father to get free citizenship in UK? More like trying to get free publication for his father and himself. Haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 5:30 PM, Arogab said: Donno law meh? So, this is the problem lor then you go make all these things with your brother and uncle by openly challenging him. And then law catch up with you then how?? Honestly, LHL also cannot say everything wipe off. Public how to view him. Own self find one ShengWu was found guilty previously for his private view that was shared by other ppl. As elder bro, LHL has the responsibility to keep the family feud. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 5:30 PM, Jman888 said: helping the father to get free citizenship in UK? But But He is sharing screenshot of his dad FB LHY wrote 2 post on the same topic. 1 in English and 1 in Chinese 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Arogab Turbocharged October 22 Share October 22 On 10/22/2024 at 4:38 PM, inlinesix said: ShengWu was found guilty previously for his private view that was shared by other ppl. As elder bro, LHL has the responsibility to keep the family feud. Can argue until the cow comes home lah, this SW guy I don't see him up one. I see him arrogant. Haha. As for LHL, at the back, if he keep saying to his brother and sister to keep the family together and they still bring it public how?? Honestly, I not shy to say, I got my younger brother who is a good for nothing till today at 51. There is nothing I can do, I can only tell my elder brother, I am leaving him alone. Haha ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...