Fcw75 Hypersonic July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 Money already in his pocket, mayweather won't give a damn. And I don't think I want to see them fight in the ring again. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 7, 2015 Share July 7, 2015 On 5/5/2015 at 12:38 AM, Fcw75 said: Rematch anyone? More money for them? just putting some nbice photos Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Just saw SH ad for Mayweather vs Mcgregor. Wow one fight costs u $40 dollars to watch at home. And that's early bird promo, supposed to be 50 bucks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 On 8/14/2017 at 6:59 AM, Lala81 said: Just saw SH ad for Mayweather vs Mcgregor. Wow one fight costs u $40 dollars to watch at home. And that's early bird promo, supposed to be 50 bucks but bro.. this IS the money fight... tho.. i think it will be a non contest... connor cannot take the power... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 On 8/14/2017 at 7:10 AM, SuPerBoRed said: but bro.. this IS the money fight... tho.. i think it will be a non contest... connor cannot take the power... haha i watched pac vs mayweather, watching mayweather fight is sibei sian, though gotta admire his dodging reflexes. anyway not a fan of boxing/UFC or what not. Ridiculous paycheck for mayweather Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chongster 6th Gear August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Mcgregor not a boxer, the money spent will be like go geylang then kenna PE lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 14, 2017 Share August 14, 2017 Mcgregor will lose unless it is MMA. He does not have that knockout punch and boxing cannot use legs one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 26, 2017 Share August 26, 2017 Got PPV, snacks and drinks woohoo. Mod, please expand this thread or start a new one. This is gonna be awesome (I hope!). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 26, 2017 Share August 26, 2017 On 8/26/2017 at 2:08 PM, Turboflat4 said: Got PPV, snacks and drinks woohoo. Mod, please expand this thread or start a new one. This is gonna be awesome (I hope!). Go start a new one. I can lock this but i dun see any point. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 26, 2017 Share August 26, 2017 On 8/26/2017 at 2:15 PM, The_Bear said: Go start a new one. I can lock this but i dun see any point.I have no issues starting a new thread. I want it noted that the reason I'm mentioning it is in the first place is because of the massive number of new threads that have been (often seemingly arbitrarily) merged into older threads in very recent history. There are some reassuring indications that this will stop. But I don't like my time and effort in creating a new thread being wasted (who does?). Which is why I mentioned it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged August 26, 2017 Share August 26, 2017 On 8/26/2017 at 2:46 PM, Turboflat4 said: I have no issues starting a new thread. I want it noted that the reason I'm mentioning it is in the first place is because of the massive number of new threads that have been (often seemingly arbitrarily) merged into older threads in very recent history. There are some reassuring indications that this will stop. But I don't like my time and effort in creating a new thread being wasted (who does?). Which is why I mentioned it. There should be reasons why certain threads are merged but I am sure May vs Mac is big enough for a thread on its own. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 26, 2017 Share August 26, 2017 On 8/26/2017 at 2:53 PM, The_Bear said: There should be reasons why certain threads are merged but I am sure May vs Mac is big enough for a thread on its own. Sometimes those reasons can be quite subjective and not made clear to the ones affected by the merger. It gets to the point where users "guai guai" post in old threads that are tenuously related - as evidenced by people continuing this thread to the upcoming fight. Hopefully, the system improves in quality and transparency. In any case (getting back to the point), I've made a new thread for the new fight. Thanks for the advice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2017 Share August 26, 2017 On 8/26/2017 at 2:57 PM, Turboflat4 said: Sometimes those reasons can be quite subjective and not made clear to the ones affected by the merger. It gets to the point where users "guai guai" post in old threads that are tenuously related - as evidenced by people continuing this thread to the upcoming fight. Hopefully, the system improves in quality and transparency. In any case (getting back to the point), I've made a new thread for the new fight. Thanks for the advice. You have a vested agenda? Your thoughts are shared with many I believe, and I am sure they did not went unnoticed. Like you mentioned earlier, There are some reassuring indications that this will stop, so if I were you, until and unless the admins disagree to the reassurance, we can go ahead and start new threads as long as it is not parallel running. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 26, 2017 Share August 26, 2017 (edited) On 8/26/2017 at 3:19 PM, Tianmo said: You have a vested agenda? Your thoughts are shared with many I believe, and I am sure they did not went unnoticed. Like you mentioned earlier, There are some reassuring indications that this will stop, so if I were you, until and unless the admins disagree to the reassurance, we can go ahead and start new threads as long as it is not parallel running. My only agenda is to serve the greater good. Chey.... Be fruitful and multiply your threads. Did our old friend Bavarian finally become the full on Bear he always wanted to be? I honestly didn't recognise him at first. Edited August 26, 2017 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 26, 2017 Share August 26, 2017 On 8/26/2017 at 3:23 PM, Turboflat4 said: My only agenda is to serve the greater good. Chey.... Be fruitful and multiply your threads. Did our old friend Bavarian finally become the full on Bear he always wanted to be? I honestly didn't recognise him at first. YDCB Yup, he is now really transformed into THE BEAR , the real bear. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...