Mockngbrd Supersonic April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 ai motorboat mai?http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/resourcelibrary/cyberpioneer/topics/articles/people/2015/mar15_backpage.html#.VSIKBY7kqYl ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 Eeeeehh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 ai motorboat mai? http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/resourcelibrary/cyberpioneer/topics/articles/people/2015/mar15_backpage.html#.VSIKBY7kqYl Didn't know you like sweet young things eeeeyer 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 Didn't know you like sweet young things eeeeyer He fetish any woman in 'uniform' .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 ai motorboat mai? http://www.mindef.gov.sg/imindef/resourcelibrary/cyberpioneer/topics/articles/people/2015/mar15_backpage.html#.VSIKBY7kqYl Going to devolve into [KYM] threads liao 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 (this is the part i make a joke about the navy, chiobus and seamen.) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 (edited) google search result Edited April 6, 2015 by Duckduck Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 fwah !! respect !! working on a ship with so many smelly and hum sup hormone raging young men 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 Nice smile and nice set of teeth. Thumbs up! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 fwah !! respect !! working on a ship with so many smelly and hum sup hormone raging young men Wouldn't that actually make it easier for her? Not just in terms of finding a sex-partner but also getting someone to help her with her work (via sex appeal). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 Reminds me of Cary-Hiroyuki Tagawa. Would still hit it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 quite pretty leh.. why would she want to work on board a ship? maybe wanna meet more guys 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 guess this cannot be called Semen...i mean seamen. Seawoman then 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loki Supersonic April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 guess this cannot be called Semen...i mean seamen. Seawoman then But if she is in the navy then she will definitely come across something that is long, and hard, and full of seamen - a submarine ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 But if she is in the navy then she will definitely come across something that is long, and hard, and full of seamen - a submarine ... wow...submarine entering Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 fraperlicious Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 fraperlicious now dunch you come here with your highfalutin ideas Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic April 6, 2015 Share April 6, 2015 now dunch you come here with your highfalutin ideas https://igcdn-photos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xaf1/t51.2885-15/10853011_744985502260584_1548592753_n.jpg https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-9/10417776_10152203980412507_5032925215449007674_n.jpg?oh=9f70ef9fec58f13502618d76d24b44fd&oe=55BCD608&__gda__=1437174621_9e5faca2e2a2986a6e22c0b6067dfb8a ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...