Mockngbrd Supersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 showing us in Singapore who's boss...they not just going to have GST, but they even have GST song!!!https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=798695430206147 ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 gst also got song jin satki man 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Mai siao siao, I kid you not. Malaysia is one country can truly benefit greatly with LKY-style policies and ideologies..... We better be on our toes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Because the gst they sibeh song Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 (edited) gst $$$ just enough to pump petrol for private jet nia ... lol Edited March 31, 2015 by Wt_know Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 actually hor. They just keep copying sg policy can already .... Juat waiting for them implement coe and erp nia. Lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 actually hor. They just keep copying sg policy can already .... Juat waiting for them implement coe and erp nia. Lol NSHW lor... Similar to ERP... COE, got a variation of it, their import tax on foreign made vehicles.Or maybe, more accurate, it would be like ARF. Hope they don't copy too much, else they become more successful than us, we mati liao.. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 actually hor. They just keep copying sg policy can already .... Juat waiting for them implement coe and erp nia. Lol Their GST is...................90% copy from us.......... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 NSHW lor... Similar to ERP... COE, got a variation of it, their import tax on foreign made vehicles.Or maybe, more accurate, it would be like ARF. Hope they don't copy too much, else they become more successful than us, we mati liao.. copy is easy.................but the know how is not so easy................ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Why they still call it GST? Thought they use malay language so the acronym would be different? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Why they still call it GST? Thought they use malay language so the acronym would be different? cukai barangan dan perkhidmatan CBP? Don't flame me. Me no know malay. Got it from google translate 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Aiya, before GST they had "sales" or service tax that's between 5%-10%. I go to jb makan the receipt will have the "gahment tax 10%" printed on it. You all never notice or are things too cheap to even bother? LoL... Now GST 6% is at least standardise and actually less dan the 10%. What I really salute is their slowness to implement GST from the year 2009 talk about 4% GST can talk until 2015 with +2% paper inflation....dan they officially implement GST. LoL... I believe it's not a popular policy I can see whoever was in charge back dan taichi to this current pm to do the dirty work. Najib kan suay. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 (edited) showing us in Singapore who's boss... they not just going to have GST, but they even have GST song!!! That one Gov one ... This on one people one ....... https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=539294192875095 Edited March 31, 2015 by Angcheek 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 For those frequent JB travellers, do you know what the latest GST implementation means or not?? They have abolished their old tax and replace with this new GST. In short, by right, price should remain the same. Many car prices in Malaysia have dropped by around 3% at the stroke of midnight. The petrol price remains unchange (the GST already included). So next time you go JB for makan, massage or workshops, please be cautious on the pricing. Some unscrupulous business might pull a fast one on ill-informed Singaporeans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueblueman 4th Gear March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 For those frequent JB travellers, do you know what the latest GST implementation means or not?? They have abolished their old tax and replace with this new GST. In short, by right, price should remain the same. Many car prices in Malaysia have dropped by around 3% at the stroke of midnight. The petrol price remains unchange (the GST already included). So next time you go JB for makan, massage or workshops, please be cautious on the pricing. Some unscrupulous business might pull a fast one on ill-informed Singaporeans. Last year end went Sg rengit for seafood, think that big restuarant charged me gst! Knn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 i only understand GST.............rest dah dawu. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 Last year end went Sg rengit for seafood, think that big restuarant charged me gst! Knn Was it the govt tax? The fast food chains have been charging govt tax. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 (edited) Was it the govt tax? The fast food chains have been charging govt tax. delete.. Edited April 1, 2015 by Ben5266 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...