How to own a new Merc C class?

Submarine82

On 3/30/2015 at 2:55 PM, Submarine82 said:

- Embedded system, NTU

- 7 years

- software engineer

Serious ar... How come your masters degree only get you a 4k job? Your ROI for this degree is bad leh, you made a bad decision for that course so please don't make another bad decision.

On 3/30/2015 at 2:55 PM, Enye said:

Mcf standard you dunno. How long you been here?

Chery qq the automatic manual one

😂

I read about that MCF std ...... Been already afew years only bec I never consider to drive during younger days. But now work required .

50% of ann income , i think its abit too stringent

Your chery QQ has a horse logo infront is it hahahahaa

On 3/30/2015 at 2:33 PM, Submarine82 said:

i only receive $150 annual increment per year. Consider quite high increment in my company liao.

Those lazy staff get $0 increment.

I already let out 1 room.

Excellent.

Like i said, go for it.

Everything you have, MBS, one hand, get it over with fast.

Drive off a C class

Wooohoooo!

On 3/30/2015 at 3:14 PM, Vid said:

This is the cheapest C180k on sgcarmart

http://www.sgcarmart.com/used_cars/info.php?ID=466324&DL=1079

$28.8k. Reg on 3 Oct 2005 so should still have few months to drive before scrap.

if you don't even have $28.8k cash, then don't bother thinking about the C class anymore.

sala la ... TS want new Merc ... not the old model

On 3/30/2015 at 3:25 PM, Throttle2 said:

Excellent.

Like i said, go for it.

Everything you have, MBS, one hand, get it over with fast.

Drive off a C class

Wooohoooo!

si mi si MBS ?

On 3/30/2015 at 3:03 PM, Hamburger said:

i am so afraid of asking what will you ask the next time if you got a phd... [sweatdrop]

maybe a D9 mansion

On 3/30/2015 at 2:18 PM, Submarine82 said:

How much salary required to own a german marque?

Bro, I already work very hard...

hey, i rather use the plastic surgery $$$ for C class downpayment

which car u recommend?

Toyota 86?

I jobless but get to drive a German Marque

Dont ask me how I managed to do it

On 3/30/2015 at 2:55 PM, Submarine82 said:

- Embedded system, NTU

- 7 years

- software engineer

You must be a very down to earth and humble softie engineer. Or your company is taking you for a free ride .

I think you can jump boat and ask for some increment say 30% more . Or atleast aim for some promotion .

Amazing.

A weekday BB car cost anywhere from $15k to $18k per year in running cost & depreciation subjected to interest (if any).

All in maybe $18k to $21k.

Take home $50k, 30% to 42% goes to car.

The comfortable range should be 20% or less.

On 3/30/2015 at 3:37 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

I jobless but get to drive a German Marque

Dont ask me how I managed to do it

you different ....... you from north korea hehehe

Frankly , 4k salary it is wiser to not own car but save up. After you have a family and earn more then buy car. With a car and your salary how to save ? I ever told a friend who asked me for advice when want to buy car, it fell on deaf ear and later he regretted.

On 3/30/2015 at 3:40 PM, Vhtfhwlego said:

Brand New C-Class probably cost $30k per year.

Income should be $150k per year.

got so high dep meh?

On 3/30/2015 at 3:40 PM, Ingenius said:

Frankly , 4k salary it is wiser to not own car but save up. After you have a family and earn more then buy car. With a car and your salary how to save ? I ever told a friend who asked me for advice when want to buy car, it fell on deaf ear and later he regretted.

Let him be the slave of his car

Why C class? Too common liao, C63 amg lagi better

On 3/30/2015 at 3:44 PM, Thaiyotakamli said:

Hehe I tax all those people there lol

thats why jobless still can drive super cars [thumbsup]

did you go for a make over ? the look abit different from the past :D

Edited by Angcheek

On 3/30/2015 at 2:57 PM, Submarine82 said:

Can advise which job able to earn $400k per year?

CFO,COO?

Start own business

Sell cigars and rolex to mcf members

Buy fake sell 30% off real price

Guarantee t2 take 5 pieces. The rest of members take one each. Guarantee you brand new CLS350 within a month

On 3/30/2015 at 3:46 PM, Angcheek said:

thats why jobless still can drive super cars [thumbsup]

did you go for a make over ? the look abit different from the past :D

Spot on

Market not good, my old face doesnt attract much anymore need new face haha

Er... How come MCF people suddenly so conservative leh?

Wah...... All become so frugal...

Long long time ago i say such things people say i haolian ....