Amos Yee, 17 yr old who think he's cool by insulting LKY!

D3badge

slap amos yee go court sia.... amdk beat ppl up no need

he slapped a high profile person [laugh][laugh]

And the trolling by Ah Huat started 😂

muahahaha....yup. WE needed the brakes soon enuf here...

You know,

It bugs the ever loving shit outta me when people say things like this.

I grew up in a "Western" country

NZ is on the extreme East, not western [laugh][laugh]

Not that praise points make a diff to a mod -

But you made me giggle, so that deserves a reward

This boy needs counseling to be a better person in future. He is a smart boy

他是聪明, 但是没智慧

Those whom see this as unjust for Amos yee pls go ahead and support him by donating him $$ to find a lawyer and fight till the end of time ba. Dun forget to bail him out.

if there was internet during my sec school days, im sure at least 1 of my classmates wld have done something amosyee like lol...

i thk garmen needs to realize that internet trolls will always b ard n theyre like planarian flatworms, the more u cut them in half, the faster they replicate n grow.

This incident will just embolden future anti-garmen trolls to do such stunts. all i can say is dont feed the trolls.

Edited by Duckduck

This boy needs counseling to be a better person in future. He is a smart boy

He needs Yoda.

Patience you must have.

Goodness! the slapper sure looks like LKY!

You mean he re-incarnated already?? He already warned he will wake up from his grave if..........forgot the rest of his words [grin]

Yah if given freedom of speech like angmoh

Then might as well allow ownership of gun. Then we can see random shooting more often here

then we can finally have some live hollywood shooting action?? [rifle][rifle][rifle]

Those whom see this as unjust for Amos yee pls go ahead and support him by donating him $$ to find a lawyer and fight till the end of time ba. Dun forget to bail him out.

how about those that want Amos Yee as well as the YPAP and Amy all get the same charges??

perhaps can put them together in one cell!!

how about those that want Amos Yee as well as the YPAP and Amy all get the same charges??

perhaps can put them together in one cell!!

Royal rumble!

Yah if given freedom of speech like angmoh

Then might as well allow ownership of gun. Then we can see random shooting more often here

Like how Harvey Oswald was shot on the way for investigation for assassinating JFK?