Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 Yesterday was such a long, bz and eventful day i went to bed very early and today i remembered i forgot to pang sai yesterday... Now full of crap... OK who's fault that you forgot to pang sai... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicfoo Turbocharged March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 (edited) I am actually more interested in who are the people behind him, and I am sure the police are as interested as I am. I saw the video once, and what did he mention and who did he mention, it cannot be the work of that 17 years old boy. There is a bigger force behind him, and a dangerous one. Using a boy to do this is real low, and hitting two man in a single video is plain stupid. Whoever behind this, you may think you can get away, but please have a 2nd thought on that... But as a 17 year old, this boy does speaks well...LOL Edited March 30, 2015 by Nicfoo 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 I am actually more interested in who are the people behind him, and I am sure the police are as interested as I am. I saw the video once, and what did he mention and who did he mention, it cannot be the work of that 17 years old boy. There is a bigger force behind him, and a dangerous one. Using a boy to do this is real low, and hitting two man in a single video is plain stupid. Whoever behind this, you may think you can get away, but please have a 2nd thought on that... But as a 17 year old, this boy does speaks well...LOL theres a saying: geniuses aren't far from retards, as both are considered abnormal. this guy is clearly mentally unstable n needs a shrink before he goes postal n does other extreme things like rape etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 (edited) Malaysian also buay songhttps://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTgXx4Bzoyg But as a 17 year old, this boy does speaks well...LOL Prease laIf most kids nowadays are like that i dunno what's worse... ccb FT or ccb si ginnahs. Edited March 30, 2015 by Mockngbrd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 I am actually more interested in who are the people behind him, and I am sure the police are as interested as I am. I saw the video once, and what did he mention and who did he mention, it cannot be the work of that 17 years old boy. There is a bigger force behind him, and a dangerous one. Using a boy to do this is real low, and hitting two man in a single video is plain stupid. Whoever behind this, you may think you can get away, but please have a 2nd thought on that... But as a 17 year old, this boy does speaks well...LOL With all the cut scenes in his video, he sounded rehearsed. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 Radio news reported this morning, he will be charged in court this afternoon ...... obi-good ... Obi Obi Good.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 Was told that he was from Chung Cheng High School and very arrogant boy. Unable to confirm but looks like he ever act in Jack Neo movie before....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 Malaysian also buay song https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eTgXx4Bzoyg I was worried that he was going to go into an alcoholic coma by the middle of the video. Luckily, he stopped his little "game" very early during Anus' diatribe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 My humble opinion of this case is that the boy will be let off lightly due to his age. Many young people at this age is just rash, do things don't think of consequence , and rebellious. Actually , many teenaged are like this boy Amos. I see them and work with them everyday. His action is detrimental but I doubt he meant harm, more like venting his dissatisfaction in his life through this posting. Look and read in other forums, there are many people like him. Just that they don't post video, they rant. Nowadays parents are busy working and just satisfy their children through material things, so many children are influenced by what they read and their friends around. I have seen teenagers gulf it of crimes like extortion, outrage of modesty and violence. These are almost all from broken families. The root of the problem lies in their upbringing. So how to deal with them ? Only the close family members can help. Punishment will hardly change anything. Even if he is jailed and upon release high chance he will still be recalcitrant. Haiz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 His video talent groomed in Singapore.. Jack Neo says he has a bright future for his video.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 I was worried that he was going to go into an alcoholic coma by the middle of the video. Luckily, he stopped his little "game" very early during Anus' diatribe. Actually his video didn't say much. Which is a disappointment cause his other video are very well done. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 Yesterday was such a long, bz and eventful day i went to bed very early and today i remembered i forgot to pang sai yesterday... Now full of crap... I see your training to be a social media influenza is going well, slowly reaching the standard of the average brogger. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 His video talent groomed in Singapore.. Jack Neo says he has a bright future for his video.. He really arrogant from young.😅😅😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 Was told that he was from Chung Cheng High School and very arrogant boy. Unable to confirm but looks like he ever act in Jack Neo movie before....... i thought I read ita zhonghua sec? He is probably trying to gain attention by doing naughty things... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 If this boy had: a) chosen *much* better timing (i.e. well after the period of mourning) to release that video and b) ruthlessly axed all the needless invective/vulgarity, religiously-offensive statements (that whole comparison to JC was completely unnecessary) and taunts directed against the gahmen to come and "get" him and c) given a dispassionate, rational and measured criticism of LKY the man, then I would actually be in his corner. Sure, there would still be the die-hard ones decrying his video and calling for his head, but there wouldn't really be a strong basis for a police report to be made and he wouldn't have done anything illegal or even in poor taste. But, as things stand, I simply cannot condone the way he chose to do things. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 Obi Obi Good.... Ang moh jiat joolut? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 After looking through his twitters and facebook, I empathized him... He is a lonely boy desperately seeking attention, he is a social outcast... He shows arrogant because he is weak from within, insecure thus the need to demonstrate his "superiority"... To me, he needs to learn about social media responsibility and please don't start on conspiracy theory, there is no conspiracy just plain attention seeking video. He made numerous videos but there wasn't a "hit"... and when an opinion is different from the general public, it tends to attract debates... just like HHH and company. He did it this time at the expense of his... I guess it is a "trade-off" to him... he may see himself as successful for achieving his "undeniable" fame (individualistic goal)... Sad... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 30, 2015 Share March 30, 2015 Oh well The system will take care of him ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...