StefanK Supercharged April 18, 2015 Share April 18, 2015 Come on......Plain steel basic Rolex can lah. You intend to join Malaysian Parliament is it? That one different lah... wear Hublot also no problem. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 You intend to join Malaysian Parliament is it? That one different lah... wear Hublot also no problem. Why set your sights so low? Join Indonesian Army. Can wear limited edition Richard Mille easily worth 3 Hublots. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 (edited) He asks for it, so court grants him his wish to stay in jail .... If still don't know how to repent, then the next time will be staying in Boys Home for a period of time... and with his hairs cut... Not too sure by then still have banana to munch or not .... This will be a good lesson to educate our kids... some things just simply cannot cross the line .... and if don't know how to say and act sorry, then be prepared to pay a heavier penalty... Yeah......no u-turn leow or unable to salvage. Just like spilt milk. He better learn his lesson or else everything will be too late if he continues with more wrongs. Edited April 19, 2015 by Renegade777 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 Finally after so long, to be fair to Roy Ngerng, i read his blog. Not in entirety of course but at least a couple of pages to try to understand this young man. But alas, all i can say is that there is more angst about wrong issues than solid arguments on state affairs. The spirit is there The passion seems there The heart is there although a bit misplaced, in my opinion. The brains, unfortunately very far away. I rest my case. I havent written off all possibility of standing for election upon my retirement targetted at 55. does that mean i cant wear my gold watch during rallies? As an independent candidate? Or are you stocking up on white undies? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 Why he never go bail him out? wat a loving couple... triple HHH must b jealous Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 I'm interested to know? Do u mind shedding some light on these issues? Thanks. Lee wei ling's article today is a good start about what this farce is about , once in a while, straits times does produce something readable it seems. Alternatively. Read up about chairman Mao. Specifically His personality cult and red guards. How it took so long for modern China to admit he is responsible for great mistakes too, and what role the CCP played. There are scary parallels. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 As an independent candidate? Or are you stocking up on white undies? Que sera sera Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 wat a loving couple... triple HHH must b jealous Bad influence.... As the saying goes... 近朱者赤, 近墨者黑 .... Hopefully he can be matured enough to know to stay away from some bad influence .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 Why set your sights so low? Join Indonesian Army. Can wear limited edition Richard Mille easily worth 3 Hublots. Oh ya forgot Indonesian General more satki! But getting there more tough leh... you sure or not... Umno pay money only. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 Que sera seraIf you stand in my area, or have my vote. I'll be checking out new candidates for muscular arms... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 Why set your sights so low? Join Indonesian Army. Can wear limited edition Richard Mille easily worth 3 Hublots. We need people like T2 to run for office. Everyone know they have so much money, they will work for the people and not for the money (the million dollar package is an after thought) although they will continue to use money to work the people because that is really how the world works. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 Just imagine they ban Facebook, like in China. I think they will lose next GE that follows. hahaha... Ours is strict China in a big China Don't get it I try to explain in 普 通 话, 我 们 的 “ 比 中 国 还 要 中 国 ” 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soho 4th Gear April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 Hello, this has been what has been happening over the last few days after I started posting on my Facebook to support Amos. (1) Many Singaporeans support Amos. The postings on Amos have received several hundred likes each time. (2) However, there is a group of Facebook profiles which have been putting out negative remarks against Amos. (3) When I look at these profiles, all of them have posted photos of the black ribbon of Lee Kuan Yew or have posted messages in support of the PAP. All of these profiles are PAP supporters. (4) Many of their negative comments focus on criticising Amos's character. They also insist that Amos should be criminalised and jailed for making his video. (5) I have since deleted many of these comments which are personal attacks and blocked the profiles. These profiles do not want to add to the conversation but are intent on putting out a negative propaganda against Amos Why do I say so? (1) It is known that in 2007, the PAP announced in The Straits Times that they would send out their members to conduct a "quiet counter-insurgency" online. They are known by many of us as the PAP Internet Brigade (IB) today. (2) If you have been reading my Facebook postings on Amos over the last few days, you would have noticed that their comments have been very similar. Their comments are planned in advance before they are posted. (3) Another evidence of how they are coordinating their comments is that as soon as I had deleted their comments or blocked their profiles, some others would come to my profile to comment that I have blocked the rest. So, there are back-ups. You can see that clearly, they are coordinating back end to launch an attack on Amos, and they know when someone is blocked and communicate this to one another. This is not their first time. When I was sued for defamation and along the course of the last few months, I have also been on the receiving end of these coordinated attacks. I have lodged a formal complaint to the United Nations about this, and about the defamation suit. (4) In addition, these profiles would put out negative comments to say that because Amos had used vulgarities, spoke on Christianity and Lee Kuan Yew, they want him to be criminalised. However, when a PAP activist Jason Tan said that he would "cut off Amos's dick and put (it) in his mouth" and a report was made to the People's Association which the Singapore prime minister heads, none of these Facebook profiles of PAP supporters spoke up about it. Neither did the People's Association responded. Also, another ex-PAP member, Jason Neo, had commented on a photo of a bus with Muslim children and said, "Bus filled with young terrorist trainees?” A police report was also made four years ago, but there was no follow-up and again, none of these PAP supporters spoke up about it. (5) It is very clear by now that the PAP supporters are coordinating a campaign simply with the agenda of attacking Amos. If PAP members commit the same "crime", the PAP supporters will remain silent on it. This happened first when Amos was arrested and charged within a few days of his posting of his video while the Jasons are still at large, and second where the PAP supporters would launch a coordinated attack against Amos but would not do so against the others. (6) In addition, many of these profiles are new and not real. Each PAP IB can operate several accounts. Some of the accounts that I had blocked were just created this year, solely with the purpose of attacking. Also, these IBs operate in groups and at certain hours to coordinate their comments and to launch their attacks at similar timings. (7) I am letting you know about what has been going on so that you can see that the PAP has been intentionally creating a campaign against Amos. (8) It is clear that Amos's persecution is political. Now, about the bail. (1) First, Amos's bail terms have been made intentionally difficult. Amos is not allowed to post or comment on ANYTHING, whether directly or indirectly. Effectively, Amos cannot say anything, and as one person said, he cannot even post a picture of a cat. The bail terms are ridiculous. It is unjust in the first place. (2) Second, the bail amount is high. It is $20,000. (3) Now, many of these PAP supporters have taken to using the following strategy. They ask about why I have not bailed Amos, knowing that I am in Malaysia for a few days. Second, they say that the bail can be done without putting in the money, knowing it is difficult to fork out the money when it is needed. (4) Their first intent is to mock the support for Amos in an attempt to stop the show of support. Pretty much, the PAP does not want anyone to show support for Amos so that they can persecute Amos the way they want it. But since I have been vocal, it makes me an easy target. There are a few of us activists who are speaking up. If there are many other people speaking up for Amos, it would be more difficult for the PAP to do so. Please speak up. (5) Second, the PAP knows that the bail terms are difficult. It has been intentionally made so. The bail amount has also been intentionally made high. They know that when Amos is bailed out, there is no way he would be able to abide by the bail terms. No one would be able to. The bail amount might then have to be forfeited and this is why we need the money ready at hand. But the PAP has purposely made the bail conditions difficult and the bail amount high, with the purpose of stopping Amos from saying anything and with the purpose of letting anyone who bails him lose the bail amount. (6) Again, you can see that this is political persecution. Why are the PAP supporters launching a coordinated campaign to criticise him? And why is it only the PAP supporters who are criticising him? More importantly, why are the PAP supporters organising a hate campaign against Amos? Did the PAP not preach that it believes in being compassionate? Or was it all just pretense? If the law is applied fairly where PAP members face the same persecution, then perhaps this might be understandable. However, it is clear that PAP members are allowed to go scot-free and are protected. However, Amos is facing onerous and unreasonable bail terms, and now locked up in prison, in remand. Amos is a victim of political persecution by the PAP. He is also a victim of harassment from the PAP supporters and activists who have launched a coordinated campaign to discredit him and malign him. This is unjust and wrong. The PAP has abused its power. Please speak up if you want to stop this abuse of power and to protect not only Amos but one another. Please speak up. We cannot do it on our own. We cannot sit still while a fellow Singaporean is being persecuted. One day when we are the ones who facing trial, who will help us? I dunno if you all read Roy's FB. On top is the lastest post. I find it ridiculous. every single shit also PAP 's fault. parents dun want to bail, DPP already request any Singaporean can bail but in the end no one bail = PAP fault $20,000 bail = high? kidding me man. he never see all those City Harvest, those corruption, those cheating one, a few hundred ks bail. is $20,000 the minimum bail amount? everyone who did not speak good about Amos = PAP IB. Everything also political persecution. Sometime i wonder what he expect SPF to do. 20+ police report against Amos and dun do anything against AMos is it? later ppl say SPF nv do their job. i think Roy's credibility went down even more with this Amos incident. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 If this case really is about religious sensitivity. LKY said some pretty outrageous things about our Muslims. Another fella posted pictures of school kids calling them terrorist. Our Muslim brothers are very concerned too. But treatment very different? The law not equal. .. gasp! !?? Maybe Amos should just say in his blog:"I stand corrected." This sad saga is making Singapore look like the banana democracy we are trying so hard to correct. There is a lynch mob out there, be careful. Not sure if they are particularly distressed by the stupid video made by AY but they are sure lusting for his 17-year old ass to be raped. Think it might be safer for Amos to stay in prison if we were to take those online threats seriously. Well, maybe he will learn to grow up fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 Why set your sights so low? Join Indonesian Army. Can wear limited edition Richard Mille easily worth 3 Hublots. A question, how much is a hublot? About the price of a standard rolex? 9-10k thereabouts? No interest in watches, so I've really no idea. Ha the one about what Najib was wearing, I'm not sure if the price stated on the pictures were true... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 I dunno if you all read Roy's FB. On top is the lastest post. I find it ridiculous. every single shit also PAP 's fault. parents dun want to bail, DPP already request any Singaporean can bail but in the end no one bail = PAP fault $20,000 bail = high? kidding me man. he never see all those City Harvest, those corruption, those cheating one, a few hundred ks bail. is $20,000 the minimum bail amount? everyone who did not speak good about Amos = PAP IB. Everything also political persecution. Sometime i wonder what he expect SPF to do. 20+ police report against Amos and dun do anything against AMos is it? later ppl say SPF nv do their job. i think Roy's credibility went down even more with this Amos incident. As usual play victim lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 Hello, this has been what has been happening over the last few days after I started posting on my Facebook to support Amos. (1) Many Singaporeans support Amos. The postings on Amos have received several hundred likes each time. (2) However, there is a group of Facebook profiles which have been putting out negative remarks against Amos. (3) When I look at these profiles, all of them have posted photos of the black ribbon of Lee Kuan Yew or have posted messages in support of the PAP. All of these profiles are PAP supporters. (4) Many of their negative comments focus on criticising Amos's character. They also insist that Amos should be criminalised and jailed for making his video. (5) I have since deleted many of these comments which are personal attacks and blocked the profiles. These profiles do not want to add to the conversation but are intent on putting out a negative propaganda against Amos Why do I say so? (1) It is known that in 2007, the PAP announced in The Straits Times that they would send out their members to conduct a "quiet counter-insurgency" online. They are known by many of us as the PAP Internet Brigade (IB) today. (2) If you have been reading my Facebook postings on Amos over the last few days, you would have noticed that their comments have been very similar. Their comments are planned in advance before they are posted. (3) Another evidence of how they are coordinating their comments is that as soon as I had deleted their comments or blocked their profiles, some others would come to my profile to comment that I have blocked the rest. So, there are back-ups. You can see that clearly, they are coordinating back end to launch an attack on Amos, and they know when someone is blocked and communicate this to one another. This is not their first time. When I was sued for defamation and along the course of the last few months, I have also been on the receiving end of these coordinated attacks. I have lodged a formal complaint to the United Nations about this, and about the defamation suit. (4) In addition, these profiles would put out negative comments to say that because Amos had used vulgarities, spoke on Christianity and Lee Kuan Yew, they want him to be criminalised. However, when a PAP activist Jason Tan said that he would "cut off Amos's dick and put (it) in his mouth" and a report was made to the People's Association which the Singapore prime minister heads, none of these Facebook profiles of PAP supporters spoke up about it. Neither did the People's Association responded. Also, another ex-PAP member, Jason Neo, had commented on a photo of a bus with Muslim children and said, "Bus filled with young terrorist trainees?” A police report was also made four years ago, but there was no follow-up and again, none of these PAP supporters spoke up about it. (5) It is very clear by now that the PAP supporters are coordinating a campaign simply with the agenda of attacking Amos. If PAP members commit the same "crime", the PAP supporters will remain silent on it. This happened first when Amos was arrested and charged within a few days of his posting of his video while the Jasons are still at large, and second where the PAP supporters would launch a coordinated attack against Amos but would not do so against the others. (6) In addition, many of these profiles are new and not real. Each PAP IB can operate several accounts. Some of the accounts that I had blocked were just created this year, solely with the purpose of attacking. Also, these IBs operate in groups and at certain hours to coordinate their comments and to launch their attacks at similar timings. (7) I am letting you know about what has been going on so that you can see that the PAP has been intentionally creating a campaign against Amos. (8) It is clear that Amos's persecution is political. Now, about the bail. (1) First, Amos's bail terms have been made intentionally difficult. Amos is not allowed to post or comment on ANYTHING, whether directly or indirectly. Effectively, Amos cannot say anything, and as one person said, he cannot even post a picture of a cat. The bail terms are ridiculous. It is unjust in the first place. (2) Second, the bail amount is high. It is $20,000. (3) Now, many of these PAP supporters have taken to using the following strategy. They ask about why I have not bailed Amos, knowing that I am in Malaysia for a few days. Second, they say that the bail can be done without putting in the money, knowing it is difficult to fork out the money when it is needed. (4) Their first intent is to mock the support for Amos in an attempt to stop the show of support. Pretty much, the PAP does not want anyone to show support for Amos so that they can persecute Amos the way they want it. But since I have been vocal, it makes me an easy target. There are a few of us activists who are speaking up. If there are many other people speaking up for Amos, it would be more difficult for the PAP to do so. Please speak up. (5) Second, the PAP knows that the bail terms are difficult. It has been intentionally made so. The bail amount has also been intentionally made high. They know that when Amos is bailed out, there is no way he would be able to abide by the bail terms. No one would be able to. The bail amount might then have to be forfeited and this is why we need the money ready at hand. But the PAP has purposely made the bail conditions difficult and the bail amount high, with the purpose of stopping Amos from saying anything and with the purpose of letting anyone who bails him lose the bail amount. (6) Again, you can see that this is political persecution. Why are the PAP supporters launching a coordinated campaign to criticise him? And why is it only the PAP supporters who are criticising him? More importantly, why are the PAP supporters organising a hate campaign against Amos? Did the PAP not preach that it believes in being compassionate? Or was it all just pretense? If the law is applied fairly where PAP members face the same persecution, then perhaps this might be understandable. However, it is clear that PAP members are allowed to go scot-free and are protected. However, Amos is facing onerous and unreasonable bail terms, and now locked up in prison, in remand. Amos is a victim of political persecution by the PAP. He is also a victim of harassment from the PAP supporters and activists who have launched a coordinated campaign to discredit him and malign him. This is unjust and wrong. The PAP has abused its power. Please speak up if you want to stop this abuse of power and to protect not only Amos but one another. Please speak up. We cannot do it on our own. We cannot sit still while a fellow Singaporean is being persecuted. One day when we are the ones who facing trial, who will help us? I dunno if you all read Roy's FB. On top is the lastest post. I find it ridiculous. every single shit also PAP 's fault. parents dun want to bail, DPP already request any Singaporean can bail but in the end no one bail = PAP fault $20,000 bail = high? kidding me man. he never see all those City Harvest, those corruption, those cheating one, a few hundred ks bail. is $20,000 the minimum bail amount? everyone who did not speak good about Amos = PAP IB. Everything also political persecution. Sometime i wonder what he expect SPF to do. 20+ police report against Amos and dun do anything against AMos is it? later ppl say SPF nv do their job. i think Roy's credibility went down even more with this Amos incident. He want to talk cork let him lah. Already said so many times, why Roy never go bail Amos out? Talk champion, action loser. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic April 19, 2015 Share April 19, 2015 As usual play victim lor. Haha maybe he get constipation, cannot pangsai also say PAP cause one... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...