Amos Yee, 17 yr old who think he's cool by insulting LKY!

D3badge

Even if he's enlisted, I hope he will not be in any operational units. With his present mentality, he is deem too dangerous (himself & people around him) to handle weapons.

Given a 3 years sentence, he will be out in 2. He will probably ended up in civil defense force.

Then give him 2 years BMT [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

....better still just put him into the guard room from day one until he ORD...everyone safe liao lor. [sly]

There actually was a case like that during my time. A guy was in the guard room for a long time.

I am quite sure he gets lots of support from around the world. But it is what happens in this red dot that counts. Last checked we are still a sovereign state so we deal with internal matters ourselves. Since he has the gift of gab, why not represent himself? I am sure he will be having a field day in court.

I thought one condition of his bail was that he isn't supposed to post anything on the internet?

I am quite sure he gets lots of support from around the world. But it is what happens in this red dot that counts. Last checked we are still a sovereign state so we deal with internal matters ourselves. Since he has the gift of gab, why not represent himself? I am sure he will be having a field day in court.

What if he wants to dance with the judge?

Haha [laugh]

My guess is that it's a hankering for celebrity status - and he thinks by defying authority he will get it

Jack Neo is not a simple guy, he plays too well in his career and family roles during crisis.

Edited by 2BDriver

Jack Neo is not a simple guy, he plays too well in his career and family roles during crisis.

The other is the Ng boon gay. Both kenna caught with pants down, the wives still support them..

Amos is under bad influences with artiste [sly] to gets swell headed of becoming popular and famous, it's despicable to make use of a 17 years old child to test the police state systems [shakehead][thumbsdown]

[:p]

'999' .... [sly]

hahaha.....

this kind of guys was thinking that his parents have nothing to do...making trouble for them.

at least I got some articles to show my daughter to tell her watch what she says on the net....dun be an attention seeker.. [:p]

Sorli.... I wols.... what this pic suppose to mean???? Can only see 3 guys, 2 gals and 1 prick.... -_-

Roy is inside he pic.

They can't, not that they don't want to. Fact is MSM still have the most widespread influence among the general populace and there is only 1 version out there, be it on the TV, radio wave, newspapers, etc.

There is a lynch mob out there and we must give partial credit to our MSM.

They can if they want Lah. Just look at the great firewall of China.

China has a huge domestic market, even Google, Apple, Yahoo stay in there despite the Chinese firewall and censorship. Singapore got 5 million people. Singapore cannot become a global cityby erecting a Great firewall of Singapore.

Just stating that they can if they want.

There is a different between cant and will not want to.