D3badge 6th Gear March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 (edited) - link to video deleted - young generation whom don't know much about singapore history or experience "3rd world" before we become "1st world" just believe media view that is pleasing to their ears and liking Edited March 28, 2015 by Bavarian ↡ Advertisement 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 - link to video deleted - young generation whom don't know much about singapore history or experience "3rd world" before we become "1st world" just believe media view that is pleasing to their ears and liking I heard he is the same guy who do the CNY rant 3 years back. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 Simple minded twit , that's what he is.... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocus Turbocharged March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 This kinda of ginah just crying for attention. Why give him? 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 (edited) Plse do not link his video and fall into his trick of giving him hits. This kiddo doesnt deserve the attention he is clearly seeking. I would recommend mods close this thread for that reason. Sorry TS, no offence. Edited March 28, 2015 by Throttle2 18 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 And why this stupid video has more thumbs up then thumbs down? Knn.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 And why this stupid video has more thumbs up then thumbs down? Knn.. You sure? Maybe you should look again at the thumbs. Like what T2 said, this thread should be closed. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 You sure? Maybe you should look again at the thumbs. Like what T2 said, this thread should be closed. Oopss.. My bad.. Hehehe... I have dedicated my virgin dislike thumbs down to this prick... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 Good luck kid... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 Btw, how ts know he is 17yrs old.. Ummm.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 Now I lun, come Monday . . . . 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 28, 2015 Share March 28, 2015 Deleted, Locked and Kept away for another week. Apologies to TS but we can come back to this minor issue next week. 13 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 29, 2015 Share March 29, 2015 just see a preview of what a kid replies to it and we continue tomorrow. 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged March 29, 2015 Share March 29, 2015 This thread has been unlocked as promised. But do we really want to do it? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic March 29, 2015 Share March 29, 2015 This kid need some lessons 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged March 29, 2015 Share March 29, 2015 Did I hear from one of his videos he claimed to be from America ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic March 29, 2015 Share March 29, 2015 Tiagong tio pork liao http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/courts-crime/story/police-arrest-amos-yee-the-teen-behind-anti-lee-kuan-yew-video-201 ehhhh, Not tiagong one, is real one!!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leinad8919 Turbocharged March 29, 2015 Share March 29, 2015 Tiagong tio pork liao http://www.straitstimes.com/news/singapore/courts-crime/story/police-arrest-amos-yee-the-teen-behind-anti-lee-kuan-yew-video-201 ehhhh, Not tiagong one, is real one!!! Now really Famous Amos liao. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...