About LKY's eldest grandson - Li Yipeng

Wishcumstrue

Is it true one of LHL sons married to sheng siong's boss daughter?

U heard too bro?

This one we are talking about?

U heard too bro?

This one we are talking about?

Thats what I heard esp during the time when SS boss mother kena kidnapped.

There's no smoke without fire I guess. [;)]

straits times reported she did not join procession cus was unwell. Only God knows how she mus be feeling.. afterall shes the 1 tat was living wif Lky

Furthermore she is a doctor seeing the whole process but helpless about it.

imagine if a 7 yo grandson told Mr Lee, eh this teacher cannot make it ...

Even if Mr Lee doesn't take it seriously, I'm sure he will take a closer look [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Beg to differ, I am sure the man had better things to do

Speaking in ang moh accent is actually a trait of autism

I doubt what you say is true.

And if you are making a joke, it's not funny at all

Where is the daughter?

I meant Lee Wei Ling

Saw her on tv.

Looks not in good shape. Must have been hard on her.

Which school dare to reject them??

Not surprise, the Principal need plenty of courage to take him, ... he is the son of PM, and Grandson on LKY.. Its a huge responsibility and plenty of stress to take him in.

As long as the principal is doing what a principal should do, I don't think it's an issue. The Lee family aren't those who are unreasonable and fault finding kind of family IMHO..

Beg to differ, I am sure the man had better things to do

I doubt what you say is true.

And if you are making a joke, it's not funny at all

there is some truth in it, they tend to pick up an accent comfortable to them and will stick to it.

One brother mentioned some kids may have picked up from watching american kids programs and also because they mostly dun socialise with people hence the concentration and learning could be faster. Not all of them are good, some do have speech problem.

there is some truth in it, they tend to pick up an accent comfortable to them and will stick to it.

One brother mentioned some kids may have picked up from watching american kids programs and also because they mostly dun socialise with people hence the concentration and learning could be faster. Not all of them are good, some do have speech problem.

yup. I know of a few that have a different accent. Not something that they picked up on their own. Its cos their brains are wired differently and they pick things and stick to it.

finally appeared in parliament today:

15XaWlz.png

That must be the ATB interpreter doing the English to mandarin interpretation hiding inside the fish tank.

LOL