Fcw75 Hypersonic March 26, 2015 Share March 26, 2015 Is it true one of LHL sons married to sheng siong's boss daughter? U heard too bro? This one we are talking about? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jungus 4th Gear March 26, 2015 Share March 26, 2015 Sorry commenting on earlier post Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged March 26, 2015 Share March 26, 2015 U heard too bro? This one we are talking about? Thats what I heard esp during the time when SS boss mother kena kidnapped. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 26, 2015 Share March 26, 2015 Thats what I heard esp during the time when SS boss mother kena kidnapped. There's no smoke without fire I guess. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged March 26, 2015 Share March 26, 2015 straits times reported she did not join procession cus was unwell. Only God knows how she mus be feeling.. afterall shes the 1 tat was living wif Lky Furthermore she is a doctor seeing the whole process but helpless about it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lotr 6th Gear March 26, 2015 Share March 26, 2015 imagine if a 7 yo grandson told Mr Lee, eh this teacher cannot make it ... Even if Mr Lee doesn't take it seriously, I'm sure he will take a closer look Beg to differ, I am sure the man had better things to do Speaking in ang moh accent is actually a trait of autism I doubt what you say is true. And if you are making a joke, it's not funny at all 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged March 26, 2015 Share March 26, 2015 Where is the daughter? I meant Lee Wei Ling Saw her on tv. Looks not in good shape. Must have been hard on her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear March 26, 2015 Share March 26, 2015 Where is the daughter? I meant Lee Wei Ling finally appeared in parliament today: 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 26, 2015 Share March 26, 2015 Saw her on tv. Looks not in good shape. Must have been hard on her. She's the only one staying with LKY. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged March 26, 2015 Share March 26, 2015 Which school dare to reject them?? Not surprise, the Principal need plenty of courage to take him, ... he is the son of PM, and Grandson on LKY.. Its a huge responsibility and plenty of stress to take him in. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Byteslurve Supersonic March 27, 2015 Share March 27, 2015 As long as the principal is doing what a principal should do, I don't think it's an issue. The Lee family aren't those who are unreasonable and fault finding kind of family IMHO.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 27, 2015 Share March 27, 2015 Beg to differ, I am sure the man had better things to do I doubt what you say is true. And if you are making a joke, it's not funny at all there is some truth in it, they tend to pick up an accent comfortable to them and will stick to it. One brother mentioned some kids may have picked up from watching american kids programs and also because they mostly dun socialise with people hence the concentration and learning could be faster. Not all of them are good, some do have speech problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 27, 2015 Share March 27, 2015 there is some truth in it, they tend to pick up an accent comfortable to them and will stick to it. One brother mentioned some kids may have picked up from watching american kids programs and also because they mostly dun socialise with people hence the concentration and learning could be faster. Not all of them are good, some do have speech problem. yup. I know of a few that have a different accent. Not something that they picked up on their own. Its cos their brains are wired differently and they pick things and stick to it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged March 27, 2015 Share March 27, 2015 finally appeared in parliament today: The one in between LHY and HC?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic March 27, 2015 Share March 27, 2015 The one in between LHY and HC?? Yes. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged March 27, 2015 Share March 27, 2015 finally appeared in parliament today: That must be the ATB interpreter doing the English to mandarin interpretation hiding inside the fish tank. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matrix0405 5th Gear March 27, 2015 Share March 27, 2015 She's the only one staying with LKY. After this, who is going to staying with her ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chlorox 1st Gear March 27, 2015 Share March 27, 2015 That must be the ATB interpreter doing the English to mandarin interpretation hiding inside the fish tank. LOL ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...