Torn between current and ex

On 3/20/2015 at 3:19 AM, F355 said:

A woman's favourite question :

If your mom and I fell into the sea , and you had only one life buoy , who would you give the life buoy to ?

The sian char bor answer :

I will give the life buoy to my mom . After that , i will jump into the sea and try to save you. If I fail to save you , I will hug and die together with you.

Titanic w a twist

On 3/20/2015 at 3:19 AM, F355 said:

A woman's favourite question :

If your mom and I fell into the sea , and you had only one life buoy , who would you give the life buoy to ?

The sian char bor answer :

I will give the life buoy to my mom . After that , i will jump into the sea and try to save you. If I fail to save you , I will hug and die together with you.

How come your gf can ask such questions?

The usual question is who will you jump in to save? No life buoy leh!

On 3/20/2015 at 3:22 AM, Kusje said:

His gf insurance agent I think lol

Life buoy insurance

  On 3/20/2015 at 2:44 AM, Adrianli said:

I say save the new GF. He already "dump" the old GF.

already "pump" the old GF, you mean........... [laugh]

  On 3/20/2015 at 3:22 AM, Kusje said:

Ok ok.

" I will jump to save my mom first . After that , I will jump to save you . If I do not manage to save you , I will die together with you ."

On 3/20/2015 at 3:26 AM, F355 said:

Ok ok.

" I will jump to save my mom first . After that , I will jump to save you . If I do not manage to save you , I will die together with you ."

May I know how many Girls you bluff with this statement to date? ... 😂

On 3/20/2015 at 3:26 AM, Donut said:

already "pump" the old GF, you mean........... [laugh]

Wow, wat a way to read this😄lol

Good one👍😄

  On 3/20/2015 at 3:43 AM, Chowyunfatt said:

May I know how many Girls you bluff with this statement to date? ... 😂

Di di siao siao at home pah siao 😂😂😂

On 3/20/2015 at 2:17 AM, RadX said:

If I were him let both drown n find new one

Dunno why they wanna fight over a guy...

The nos of guys in china are much more than gals, so gals should not have a problem finding a guy ...

Errrr.... ok lah, pls stay in china to find guys, but, pls don't come here to find :D

' -_- ' meditate for 10 mins first.

Attain enlightenment.

Call Civil Defence to save both. [idea]

Life is precious. [:p]

After that collect $75 fee. [blush]

Modern guys are such wussies. Get the two women to a hotel room ask them to strip naked, whoever has the biggest boobs win. End of story.

Once they get to see how shallow a man is the guy will be free to find new blood. Nobody drown, nobody get wet, no more mind games.

On 3/20/2015 at 4:10 AM, Gitanic said:

' -_- ' meditate for 10 mins first.

Attain enlightenment.

Call Civil Defence to save both. [idea]

Life is precious. [:p]

After that collect $75 fee. [blush]

call me. I can give discount too [laugh]

On 3/20/2015 at 4:52 AM, Gitanic said:

the river outside MBS better price for you. [:p]

Lol

On 3/20/2015 at 4:38 AM, Watwheels said:

Modern guys are such wussies. Get the two women to a hotel room ask them to strip naked, whoever has the biggest boobs win. End of story.

Once they get to see how shallow a man is the guy will be free to find new blood. Nobody drown, nobody get wet, no more mind games.

Aiya why not say threesome. Whoever most shiok wins. [cool]