RadX Moderator March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 If I were him let both drown n find new one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Donut Supercharged March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 If I were him let both drown n find new one let the 2 gals die, and go find a new fresh 3rd one............. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 Like my baccarat table gaming, don't know to place my bet on "banker or player", usually I put it at the "Tie" 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 I dun hab such luck....women fighting over me 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 20, 2015 Author Share March 20, 2015 Ken knowing u expected Lol I dun hab such luck....women fighting over me Men perhaps ? Lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 (edited) Men perhaps ? Lol dun gib some members here any ideas hor .... :D . Edited March 20, 2015 by Toothiewabbit 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 repost.... orrrrhhhh.http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2697420-bystanders-watch-nude-jumper-neglect-rescuer/page-2?do=findComment&comment=5441803 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 I dun hab such luck....women fighting over me i kana once....2 friends fought......i left both....😂😂😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 20, 2015 Author Share March 20, 2015 repost.... orrrrhhhh. http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2697420-bystanders-watch-nude-jumper-neglect-rescuer/page-2?do=findComment&comment=5441803 Ok La this not nude. Lol Will lock that one since this is a new story Tks for headsyp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 If I were him let both drown n find new one If both me and that pundekflat4 jump into river and force you to make a choice then you know the saving me is the clear choice cos that kotek will pull you down with him muayhahahaha 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 20, 2015 Author Share March 20, 2015 Nope I'll throw a rock to u so u go faster @turboflat4 will float cos his contents like Alaskan oil spill 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 I say save the new GF. He already "dump" the old GF. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 Like I said on the other thread.... It looks like he chose the rong girl. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 20, 2015 Author Share March 20, 2015 http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?p=1675289#1 Like I said on the other thread.... It looks like he chose the rong girl. Your analysis very Jun 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 I say save the new GF. He already "dump" the old GF. But she is the (w)rong one leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shibadog Turbocharged March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 the guy's name very awe-inspiring - wu hsia :) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 I'll save the one who wore the least clothing.....so easier to tow back to shore. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged March 20, 2015 Share March 20, 2015 A woman's favourite question : If your mom and I fell into the sea , and you had only one life buoy , who would you give the life buoy to ? The sian char bor answer : I will give the life buoy to my mom . After that , i will jump into the sea and try to save you. If I fail to save you , I will hug and die together with you. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...