FREE Spark Plugs for MCF members

BabyBlade

post-107101-0-28459900-1426670784_thumb.jpg

Hi all,

We have a handful of spark plugs to give away.

1. Self collection at our office.
2. First come first serve basis.
3. Clink on link to check if it's compatible for your car at "More Info".

Spark Plug - Bosch Iridium (FR7KPP332) RESERVED.
Bosch order number: 0 242 235 776
Suitable Models:
http://sg.bosch-automotive.com/internet/saz_sg_ap_lr/products/details/-/info/0242235776/Bosch-OE-Standard-Spark-Plug

Bosch FGR5NQE04
Suitable for:

• Porsche 911
  • Porsche Boxster
  • Porsche Cayenne
  • Porsche Cayman
  • Porsche Panamera

Double Platinum Spark Plugs FR7NPP332 Single
Bosch order number: 0 242 236 510
http://sg.bosch-automotive.com/internet/saz_sg_ap_lr/products/details/-/info/0242236510/Bosch-OE-Standard-Spark-Plug

Bosch FGR8MQI Spark Plug (RESERVED)
For Volvo S60

BOSCH FR7NII35U Spark Plug (RESERVED)
Bosch order number: 0 242 236 605
Suitable Models
http://sg.bosch-automotive.com/internet/saz_sg_ap_lr/products/details/-/info/0242236605/Bosch-OE-Standard-Spark-Plug

Will you be there to give out? Only for atas cars?

Bro Vid, go there to collect spark plugs hor; don't expect arcing between the both of you 💓💓 (joking nia)

Edited by Leinad8919

Bro Vid, go there to collect spark plugs hor; don't expect arcing between the both of you 💓💓 (joking nia)

Of course lah. I am gentleman -_- Maybe she wants to invite me to lunch leh? [rolleyes]:D

Free spark plug up for grabs and no takers?

your listed cars very atas le. even my nissan cannot take le.

yeah lo. I was looking at the list and thought I can collect the spark plugs together with the prize voucher I am collecting at sgcarmart last Thursday. but when I check through the list, seems like not suitable for my saab.....even though I saw one suitable for fellow Swedish Volvo and conti bmw.

Hi TS,

For Bosch order number: 0 242 236 605 - can be used on Axio - still available?

Thanks.

Andrew.

Yeap still available. Let me know if you're coming down and I'll arrange for someone to attend to you.

Free spark plug up for grabs and no takers?

When I saw 'free spark plugs' I was of course interested. But that Bosch website doesn't even list my car!

Haha our apologies! These are what we have left. Maybe next time there will be more goodies for other carmakes and models.

This is simply ridiculous!

I took the trouble to go down, expecting to get a set of FREE spark plugs,

but what did i get?

A set of free spark plugs, an water bottle and a mug!

Thanks! [thumbsup]

Felt a bit like Christmas :D

This is simply ridiculous!

I took the trouble to go down, expecting to get a set of FREE spark plugs,

but what did i get?

A set of free spark plugs, an water bottle and a mug!

Thanks! [thumbsup]

Felt a bit like Christmas :D

You are welcome! Haha.

Thanks Babyblade for the lobang, collected the nice Goodie Bag just now from the ofifce.

Nice mug and water bottle that came along and also some nice decals.

Cheers.