Blurxiu 1st Gear March 25, 2015 Share March 25, 2015 The all-new Kia Sorento was designed with perfectionists in mind. It is dedicated to people who strive to go the extra mile, thus demanding the same from their car. Get ready to be blown away by intricate details as a result of fine craftsmanship. https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=25&v=Q4jEhUjMJEs ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin March 31, 2015 Author Share March 31, 2015 Hello All! We just sent out confirmation email for those who are selected.. We've more slots! Official list: 1. Aukang 2. Picnic06 3. Robin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aukang 6th Gear March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Thanks! Very privileged to be selected and first one on the list too :) Picnic06 - glad you are coming along too : ) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Thanks! Very privileged to be selected and first one on the list too :) Picnic06 - glad you are coming along too : ) Yes..... We going to bombard the SE with questions after questions and more goodies thrown in when any members book a KIA car ... Too bad, our 'Yen Tau Kia' @tianmo not going ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Yes..... We going to bombard the SE with questions after questions and more goodies thrown in when any members book a KIA car ... Too bad, our 'Yen Tau Kia' tianmo not going ... simi ...............simi..................simi daiji???.............. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 simi ...............simi..................simi daiji???.............. Bo Daiji, Mai KIA ... Ai Merc or BMW ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Couldn't agree more with pChou. I joined MCF event is not solely to test drive, but we came to get together to mingle with other members! And i must say this is one of the best part when you attend MCF Hangout. MCF Bosch 2.jpg wah...can put some names to faces please? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Bo Daiji, Mai KIA ... Ai Merc or BMW ... not I dont want go................i scare they take my photo................and put up everywhere like a ..............wanted man!!!!........... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin March 31, 2015 Author Share March 31, 2015 not I dont want go................i scare they take my photo................and put up everywhere like a ..............wanted man!!!!........... haiyah, yentau nvm lahhh.. hahhaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 (edited) haiyah, yentau nvm lahhh.. hahhaa took me a long time to get out of the zoo...................i dont want the zoo keeper to come bring me back hor...............the news of the missing monkey not reported openly you know................ Edited March 31, 2015 by Tianmo 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clemenzo 1st Gear March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 Just registered.. hope can hear more about kia from kia. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic March 31, 2015 Share March 31, 2015 took me a long time to get out of the zoo...................i dont want the zoo keeper to come bring me back hor...............the news of the missing monkey not reported openly you know................ You monkey ..... Gorilla lar .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastnfaster 3rd Gear April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 I'm considering...but coe so high, how to buy now 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
FourZero Hypersonic April 1, 2015 Share April 1, 2015 not I dont want go................i scare they take my photo................and put up everywhere like a ..............wanted man!!!!........... As long U wear inner wear when u wear the MCF T-shirt can liao 😄😄😄👍 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin April 2, 2015 Author Share April 2, 2015 Official list: 1. Aukang 2. Picnic06 3. Robin 4. sbliew As long U wear inner wear when u wear the MCF T-shirt can liao 😄😄😄👍 poor @tianmo this topic is still on going... I'm considering...but coe so high, how to buy now Just go down and see see, touch & try the car~ no pressure to buy on the spot *guarantee chop chop~ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic April 2, 2015 Share April 2, 2015 I am curious how many cars were sold after the last hangout @ mazda? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 2, 2015 Share April 2, 2015 I am curious how many cars were sold after the last hangout @ mazda? Trade secret .... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic April 2, 2015 Share April 2, 2015 Trade secret .... if good results maybe can show to the atas car brands then next hangouts might be there i can finally get a chance to walk into the atas car brands showrooms ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...