PRC Fly-girls "disrupted" Malaysian airshow.

Wishcumstrue

No harm learning Chinese. You may try out 三字经 for a start. [scholar]

My own private is 三字经。。。。。。。。。。。。 他 妈 的 [laugh]

How they " disrupted " the air-show?

Many ' eruption ' happened? ha ha ha

What I meant is this is the 1st time an air force demo team consist of majority female crew than male.

Not even the USN Blue Angles and Thunderbirds can beat that gender equality.

My guess is China is deliberately playing the soft-power PR lilke the West used to do.

Well done...can't blame you for not trying . :D

Steady lar. You are on my good tiko buddy list. Hee hee

Thank you. Interested in which winglady takes in the formation of 6 when they perform ?

*Hint * look at the right-shoulder no# formation badge...

4.jpg

Its about time.

I always believe women are superior

and they should be on top.

Now they are 30,000 feet on top.

Ehm not 两字吗in Cantonese.... diu leh....cos not everyone takes asking "他妈的 in a positive manner as it boils down to to speaker's tone n body language.

Every night she would want to fly your 飞 机, 你 可 以 吗 ????

I bet flying every night will still be sustainable for a couple of days so long she don't pull 9Gs all the time.

May induce gravity loss of consciousness [laugh]

Its about time. I always believe women are superior

and they should be on top. Now they are 30,000 feet on top.

Not just making to 30,000 ft, but beyond the Earth's stratosphere.

So far, at least 2 women had completed their space mission within last few years.

More will be joining the rank by 2020..

王亚平 (Wang Yaping) 30+, married with a child.

1b321_620_f9989925a3eb477a3539582a5a38ae

Edited by Wishcumstrue

I bet flying every night will still be sustainable for a couple of days so long she don't pull 9Gs all the time.

May induce gravity loss of consciousness [laugh]

what makes you believe night flying always involved gloc maneuvers ? [:p]

Possibly can fly search and destroy mission hahaha?

Or some aerobatic moves like roll-over-the-top

Some light G moves, slow roll, flat spin, erect spin, tail-slide, finished with the bomb-burst.

No matters how high she can flies, but when in bed, its always the man that ride high on her ... [:p]

Possibly can fly search and destroy mission hahaha?

Or some aerobatic moves like roll-over-the-top

Some light G moves, slow roll, flat spin, erect spin, tail-slide, finished with the bomb-burst.

All these are part of min fast-jet qualifications.

Question is how do you know all missions require pulling 9G "all the time ?".

Even the fittest pilot cannot sustain this stress for more than a min without help of the G-suit.

Case is proven when a the solo no#6 Blue Angle crashed due to GLOC during a performance in a 2007 airshow .

He was a graduate of USN's TopGun.

LCDR Kevin Davis "kojak"

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2007_Blue_Angels_South_Carolina_crash

2007%2520-%252004_23%2520-%2520Blue%2520

All these are part of min fast-jet qualifications.

Question is how do you know all missions require pulling 9G "all the time ?".

Even the fittest pilot cannot sustain this stress for more than a min without help of the G-suit.

Case is proven when a the solo no#6 Blue Angle crashed due to GLOC during a performance in a 2007 airshow .

He was a graduate of USN's TopGun.

LCDR Kevin Davis "kojak"

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2007_Blue_Angels_South_Carolina_crash

2007%2520-%252004_23%2520-%2520Blue%2520

Maybe not so on mission, but almost all air show will have a 9G turn, probably lasting 15 sec or so.

No matters how high she can flies, but when in bed, its always the man that ride high on her ... [:p]

Like I wrote before, it all depends on the man's qualification before his is allowed.

All I show are some photos of some uniformed women and some are already drooling.

What's wrong with these people ?

najib had left his guard down this time

go home ... jialat liao ... there is fly-by training session

For Najib and wife, i recently received this photo...

Maybe not so on mission, but almost all air show will have a 9G turn, probably lasting 15 sec or so.

At least you now agree pulling 9G "all the time" is a ridiculous assumption given human limits in today's machine.

Edited by Wishcumstrue