Alphas 2nd Gear March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 Say the small van with GXXXX plate, entering JB for a day? Must it have the permit, http://www.kln.gov.my/web/sgp_singapore/faqs Is there any way around it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GLZT 6th Gear March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 Say the small van with GXXXX plate, entering JB for a day? Must it have the permit, http://www.kln.gov.my/web/sgp_singapore/faqs Is there any way around it? Dude, I think you just answered your question with the link you provided. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alphas 2nd Gear March 17, 2015 Author Share March 17, 2015 just wondering if there is someway around this, since seldom going in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 Say the small van with GXXXX plate, entering JB for a day? Must it have the permit, http://www.kln.gov.my/web/sgp_singapore/faqs Is there any way around it? sg side dun care, just go in by goods vehicle lane msia side can by car lane just hope dun get caught Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alphas 2nd Gear March 17, 2015 Author Share March 17, 2015 you meant only JB custom will catch, how they know whether got permit or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 Go other people's house, obey the house rule. 9 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 (edited) can hiong in if you want. just dont get caught by their JPJ. heard of people going in with vans but never get caught. but if you do, share the story with us Edited March 17, 2015 by Jumpmanz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaronlkl Supersonic March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 (edited) can hiong in if you want. just dont get caught by their JPJ. heard of people going in with vans but never get caught. but if you do, share the story with us Nude squat? Edited March 17, 2015 by Aaronlkl 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 Nude squat? Plus some probing perhaps eh? 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear March 17, 2015 Share March 17, 2015 Nude squat? depends on how much cash you have. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Batlim 1st Gear March 18, 2015 Share March 18, 2015 Dude, I think you just answered your question with the link you provided. Please also remember that you will require a MY "GOODs & SERVICEs DRIVING LISENSE" as well, your normal Class 3 in SG, is not enuff....... On MY roads your Class 3, can only drive a Passenger Car & not anything else. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
renhau 3rd Gear March 18, 2015 Share March 18, 2015 Save enough kopi money or ur van will be confiscated. Good luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear June 3, 2015 Share June 3, 2015 Save enough kopi money or ur van will be confiscated. Good luck. yup not worth the risk. not worth the money too to get all the license if just going in for food/massage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alheych 6th Gear June 3, 2015 Share June 3, 2015 I've seen G-plate Land Rover Defenders in Malaysia before. Not sure what kind of paperwork they had to settle before hand though. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear June 3, 2015 Share June 3, 2015 u need to pay the road tax there b4 u drive in. Can risk but u all weigh the pros n cons lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged June 3, 2015 Share June 3, 2015 I've seen G-plate Land Rover Defenders in Malaysia before. Not sure what kind of paperwork they had to settle before hand though. Ya same. Quite curious. Or maybe they also hiong in, cos kinda look like and can pass off for private car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 4, 2015 Share June 4, 2015 I've seen G-plate Land Rover Defenders in Malaysia before. Not sure what kind of paperwork they had to settle before hand though. Land Rover look like car Less likely to get caught u need to pay the road tax there b4 u drive in. Can risk but u all weigh the pros n cons lor. If the van gonna Coe tomorrow, can also 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear June 4, 2015 Share June 4, 2015 Land Rover look like car Less likely to get caught If the van gonna Coe tomorrow, can also That depends how much risk u willing to take. Anyway van COE tmr, u got nth to lose ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...