Retirement in Malaysia - how much RM a month for living?

On 5/7/2024 at 10:27 PM, Throttle2 said:

investment banker damn KNS ……. 😂😁😎

never trust an investment banker....make me lose money, in the end, I invest on my own....and making money der....give IB to invest, i might as well invest on my own...:grin:

On 5/8/2024 at 7:55 AM, Spidey10 said:

never trust an investment banker....make me lose money, in the end, I invest on my own....and making money der....give IB to invest, i might as well invest on my own...:grin:

bro,  Investment Banker wont make you lose money.   

Investment Banker is not Personal Banker nor Priority Banker nor Private Banker. 

You dont give money to an Investment Banker to invest.   Just to clarify, bro.  

On 5/8/2024 at 10:23 AM, Throttle2 said:

bro,  Investment Banker wont make you lose money.   

Investment Banker is not Personal Banker nor Priority Banker nor Private Banker. 

You dont give money to an Investment Banker to invest.   Just to clarify, bro.  

Sorry Bro....then I may not be referring to the right Banker.....:grin:...those that advise me to buy this and that, invest in this and that...that type of Banker lah....make me confused and lose money...then 3 mths later they will tell me they are no longer with the Bank and got a promotion and move elsewhere...

On 5/8/2024 at 10:47 AM, Spidey10 said:

Sorry Bro....then I may not be referring to the right Banker.....:grin:...those that advise me to buy this and that, invest in this and that...that type of Banker lah....make me confused and lose money...then 3 mths later they will tell me they are no longer with the Bank and got a promotion and move elsewhere...

This is Salesman la.

Professionally, it is call RM

On 5/8/2024 at 10:52 AM, inlinesix said:

This is Salesman la.

Professionally, it is call RM

salesman or conman....:grin:

On 5/8/2024 at 11:38 AM, inlinesix said:

In theory, all salesman are conman🤭

sell tembikai must say super sweet ma ...

sell lulian must say bao jiak ...

aberthen ... 

On 5/8/2024 at 11:40 AM, Wt_know said:

sell tembikai must say super sweet ma ...

sell lulian must say bao jiak ...

aberthen ... 

Don’t con

Eat air liao😂😂😂

Forest City huat ah!

no buy, no MM2H

who the hell want to buy FC?  ... lol

wah zai trying too hard to prop up msia dying properties la ... 

who wants to hold msia laoya property and declining myr [hur] 

buy liao ... 90% chance losing value year after year?

2024-06-29_160516.jpg

2024-06-29_160532.jpg

@Wt_know 

On 6/29/2024 at 4:07 PM, Wt_know said:

wah zai trying too hard to prop up msia dying properties la ... 

who wants to hold msia laoya property and declining myr [hur] 

buy liao ... 90% chance losing value year after year?

2024-06-29_160516.jpg

2024-06-29_160532.jpg

They oso learn from our MOP skim🤪🤪

I remember years years ago when they started to market forestcity properties, few of us already said not to touch becos something like this would happen.  

muayhahahaha

sure enough.

On 6/29/2024 at 5:34 PM, Throttle2 said:

I remember years years ago when they started to market forestcity properties, few of us already said not to touch becos something like this would happen.  

muayhahahaha

sure enough.

actually just use some common sense will do, build so many housings within a small area and in a country with ample lands. Doesn't make any sense. 

On 6/29/2024 at 5:44 PM, Dafansu said:

actually just use some common sense will do, build so many housings within a small area and in a country with ample lands. Doesn't make any sense. 

I can tell you, many people dont have common sense. And when greed gets into their mind, lagi worse. Heeheee

Edited by Throttle2

On 6/29/2024 at 5:44 PM, Dafansu said:

the idea was very simple ... agent says one ...

just target 0.01% of chinese buyers = 100K "ready" buyers liao ... 

huat ah!

On 6/29/2024 at 6:02 PM, Wt_know said:

the idea was very simple ... agent says one ...

just target 0.01% of chinese buyers = 100K "ready" buyers liao ... 

huat ah!

U have 100k chinese buyer but will they be here to stay regularly, in the end become a ghost town. Similarly just use some common sense will do, don't even have to be a real investor to know the answer.